Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I dislike sarcasm... get it??

In his own words

I am most passionate about my son. He's 4 years old and I absolutely adore every bit of him. He has such a kind, loving heart and has an amazing sense of humor. Having said all of the above, I want to make sure I point out that I have all the time in the world to dedicate to my future gal and that she would be an extremely significant part of my life. I would always want both my son and my girl to feel like they're number one. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Although, not a real heart, in this example it was a metaphorical heart. It's really important that you know this because it would be really odd for me to continue living if my heart was literally attached to my shirt sleeve. In fact, I don't believe we have the medical technology yet nor do I think scientists are looking at the feasibility of wearing a heart on a sleeve. I felt it was imperative you were aware of this...yes yes, this was supposed to be funny :) I'm really looking for someone who can make me laugh but just as important to me are honesty, loyalty and trust. I'm truly not stating the previous three traits for the sake listing them. These are beyond important and no relationship will last without them (among other things). I also want my partner to be able to count on me for anything. I want to grow old with her and appreciate the simple things in life. I want us to be excited to see each other at the end of the day and to be there for each other through any crisis that may occur. I never want to stop holding hands and sharing that sweet kiss no matter how old we get. I have no walls up and am open about everything. I'll answer literally any question honestly, anytime I'm asked. I'm also witty and sarcastic. I never get offended and believe that anything and everything can possess an element of humor. I am a guy who thrives on honesty. I say exactly what's on my mind and when I feel it but don't mistake this for rudeness. I value loyalty and honesty above all else and want to always treat my partner in the most respectful manner possible while always doing everything I can to make her life even better. I truly don't know if integrity or honesty for that matter can make it through "text" on a dating site such as this, but I haven't stopped trying and I don't plan to anytime soon. I hope this message finds you both willing and accepting of my intentions and I sincerely hope we can chat..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Toronto, New York, Los Angeles

Favorite things

Music: U2, Lady Gaga, Ben Folds, The Killers, Third Eye Blind, Journey, Springsteen TV: The Office, 30 Rock, The b in apartment 23, Dexter, Californication, Shameless, Game of Thrones Movies: The Hangover, 50/50, The Shawshank Redemption

For fun

Spending time with my son, playing racquet ball, going to the gym, playing baseball, talking/spending time with friends, listening to music, fixing computers, going to movies, cycling, swimming



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral