Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring life, making connections

In his own words

Hey! I'm an honest, good-hearted, hard-working guy, down-to-earth and striving for a balance to enjoy those things that bring most satisfaction in life. I come from the concept that "life is a journey" (I know... very cliche), and I work hard at enjoying that journey rather than expecting that getting from point A to point B is what my life is about. At the same time, I'm driven and goal-oriented, career-oriented, feel confident about who I am and what I want, but I am not afraid of exploring within myself and accept that there are ways to improve my life and myself. After all, the journey may take you to unexplored territories at times... I'm a caring and kind person, and can be a hopeless romantic. I'm committed to the people I am close to (friends, family, romantic partner) and I believe trust is the foundation of any relevant relationship in life. Here to meet people that I can feel comfortable with (as friends or more) and open to the possibility of meeting someone that can make my heart beat faster. As I said before, maybe the process of making these connections and eventually walking together with someone is what this is all about.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

but don't have any

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to many places in the US and abroad. Favorite spots: Venice (in Italy, no California!!!), Paris, Cape Cod, Montreal, Bay Area. Places to visit: Spain, Scandinavian countries, Iceland, Australia, China, India, Japan.

Favorite things

You'll find me listening to music unless I have to concentrate hard in what I'm doing. '80's and '90's are my favorite. I'll tell you more when we meet. Pop and electronic!!!

For fun

Exploring some area outside of the city, dancing, music concerts, meeting people and sharing your life story, quality time with important people in your life, learning to play guitar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference