Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I grew up outside of Washington, DC, and have lived in New York for almost 8 years. I love this city, I love the never ending amount of activities readily available (no matter what your fancy), how many bars and restaurants there are, and most of all, I love the diversity of the people here. It's like a harmonious high school where everyone just gets along. I lived and worked in California for a few years doing the "Hollywood" thing, but as it turns out I am not a California girl, so now I'm back home where I belong...I still love to visit though, and sometimes in the winter I forget all the reasons WHY I'm not a California girl, but what can you do? Home is where the heart is. I love to travel, France might be the most perfect place ever. I also love all food and love to cook and try new recipes. I am definitely a girlie girl, and have an outfit for pretty much any occasion you can think of, but also have a bit of a tomboy edge, and love watching sports, especially my hometown teams (Redskins and Capitals). Hockey is a wonderful thing, and one of the most entertaining sports to watch, I think. Last but not least, I think tennis is the ONLY sport that I would rather watch women than men (I enjoy both, but women actually go up to the net, yada yada...) Basically, I am looking for someone that can have a great time doing anything from sitting on the couch watching Seinfeld to traveling in Southeast Asia. I like a little bit of everything...except sharks and shark week, because I am deathly afraid. Ironically I do like the beach, and LOVE to go anywhere tropical. Besides that, I like to watch and play sports (I play on a coed soccer team), I play the violin (I have been playing since I was 5 and am in the New Amsterdam Symphony), love to cook, eat out, go out, stay in, just whatever. I work in fashion, and love what I do. I work hard but value a work/life balance. I definitely work to live, not the other way around. Believe it or not there AREN'T a ton of straight men in the fashion industry, so yeah, I guess that's the gist of it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Especially ones with a pushed in face (I grew up with pugs)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

For fun

Playing with my niece and nephew is my favorite, besides that I like hanging out with my friends, going to really any sporting event, playing golf, tennis, or soccer, traveling anywhere, even if it's just to Miami for the weekend...

Last read

New York Times, and reading "Devil in the White City"-highly recommend it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not very religious...have been labelled a "food Jew"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral