Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-33 within 20 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello - Joined match in hopes of meeting...

In his own words

Hello - Joined match in hopes of meeting someone outside work and my regular social circle. I grew up in the midwest and moved to Hawaii for college. I've been in Cali for about 9 years and plan to be for a while (although living overseas would be tempting). My family is usually scattered around the US at different times of the year, but we're very close (just not always in a geographic sense). I majored in marine science and now work in water resources - so obviously I love the water and being outdoors. Hiking, backpacking, kayaking, soccer, scuba diving, and beach bumming are some of my favorite things to do. I also love music (live, fumbling with my guitar, etc.), movies, a good book, and a good beer. I enjoy meeting up with friends for drinks just as much as going for a hike. I'm easy going and love to laugh. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor: dry, sarcastic, and maybe a bit inappropriate on occasion. People say that I'm a nice guy, I think that's a good thing... It would be nice to meet someone to explore the Bay Area with and get outside with. I don't think there is anything too specific that I'm looking for. Someone I can have fun and laugh with. Someone wanting to get out and explore. Someone to share some experiences with. Not really sure what else to write about, but drop me a line if you'd like to know any more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but my housemate does - so I get to pretend!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In CA: Mt Tam, The Albatross in Berkeley, Santa Barbara, Yosemite (backcountry), Sierra high country, Smith River Nat'l Rec Area, GG Park Outside CA: Hawaii (especially the Big Island), Ireland, Munich, Swiss Alps, The Black Hills, Paris, Amsterdam


University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

playing soccer, the sound of crunching snow, breaking waves, naps, backpacking without hearing a car for days, cold beer on a hot day - preferably with friends

For fun

I love to get in the water- kayaking, scuba, surfing (novice), rafting, etc. Other activities include: backpacking, soccer, movies, live music (almost any kind), reading, watching sports (most sports - especially live), happy hour...

Last read

I Am Malala, Reading Lolita in Tehran, Quiet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Water resources planning, whatever that means
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Whatever gets you through the night
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral