Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Orange Park, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is pretty awesome, even better when you get to share it with someone special

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth chick. Positive, giving, trusting, and a very open person: open-minded, open-hearted. I have a tendency to give people my all, I have no reason to hide anything, and not be myself. My friends and family are very important to me. I'm a honest person. I believe I'm funny. I enjoy making people laugh and having a good laugh myself. I believe I have an independent mind and unique personality. I like to have fun and try new things, go new places, and meet new people. I don't mind getting all dolled up, but I don't mind getting a lil dirty too. I enjoy mostly everything from movies, camping, shopping, hiking, and i like going to the gym. I rather you hate me for me, than love me for who I'm not. But I rather you not hate me at all. =) I think I'm a pretty patient, level-headed person. I'm happiest just being my dorky, silly self. Sometimes shy, but super-friendly and can be flirty, so don't be afraid to say Hi. I do wonder what happened to respect, manners, chivalry, and gentlemen.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Japan and I would love to go back. I enjoy visiting my brother anywhere he gets stationed, currently Hawaii. i don't really have any fave spots. Anywhere with great company is a pretty good spot for me.

Favorite things

I don't really have favorite things, because I like alot of stuff and it's always hard for me to pick JuST one. It's definitely easier and a much shorter list to tell you the things I don't like.

For fun

I'm up for trying new things. I like to get dolled up to go to the club or a bar. I enjoy going to the beach, the mall, and the movies. Also, I like to just hang around with friends and family. Sometimes I like to stay in, watch a movie or read books

Last read

Wicked and Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference