Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live 4 Isis and she will live for U.

In her own words

Allow me to take the time to thank you first and for most for viewing my profile. I am not into casual relationships. There is nothing casual about me. I am a very stable person. With that in mind I seek a grounded drama free stable gentlemen. Let me start by saying I am a brat. I like having my way. I always let me have my way. So I expect my mate to do so with a few exceptions. :) I am not married and I eat out a lot. I guess that is one advantage of being single. I am a great cook. A few of my favorite restaurants include, Ma Luna's, Ling's in Atascocita, Raffa's in the Woodlands, China Bear, Pappa's BBQ, Pasco's, lets not forget by weekly breakfast choice Denny's over IHOP, I usually enjoy Sunday dinner at the CheeseCake Factory. I am on the internet looking for someone that shares the same thoughts that I do. I am looking for my soul mate. I have a few must have requirements. Must have a realistic view and connection with the God, must be 100% single, must be tobacco free (NO SMOKING), must be stable, must be centrally located near me, So here it goes. While I don't indulge in sports, politics, or most of the things that guys like to do. I will say that it is because I haven't found someone that makes the sports interesting to me. Meanwhile it is still my goal to make my guy happier than he already is. Let's put our best food forward. If it doesn't work we have nothing to loose. But lets not waste each others time. Let's do it like the temptations say. "if were going to do it lets do it right.'' It's going to take a lot. And if your the guy I got your back. Clubs, I like clubs a little less that the average person. Yet, I tend to get board and fall into a Zydeco, RB or Country maybe three times a year. I don't do rap or loud people and that is not a part of my life. Quote: If you find yourself harping on him or her your probably not over them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have allergies and yet I still like them..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to LasVagas and Europe a couple of time but I can't say they are my favorite. And then I went to Seattle Washington and I fell in love with the tropic's.


Texas State Technical College Waco, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I am an assorted kind of music lover, Country because it always tells a story, because the story is so real, Jazz because it lets your heart fill relax and R&B because it speaks to me.

For fun

I like to laugh and joke and play. To tell the truth I play too much..

Last read

I am a strange reader an have read several books to include my own. But one of the most powerful books I have read and still read is "The Power Of A Praying Wife."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I do everything in moderation.I don't do too much of this or too much of that, yet im willing to try anything except those things that will hurt harm or endanger me or anyone else. I will not date married men or those in 'it's complicated relations.'
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am just a simple basic lady that tries to do her best to be a good person for herself. We don't need to get together and discuss what the other has or doesn't have we need to look for chemistry first.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
While I do go to church. I don't go as much as I should. But I believe more than I go. I am a work in progress.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lincoln Elementary School Roosevelt Jr. High School Coffeyville Community College