Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Feet on the ground, head in the clouds, and a heart on fire

In her own words

He is: Someone with a big heart. Compassionate, and cares for everyone regardless of their status or class. Non-judgmental, accepts people for who they are and where they are in that moment. Makes changing and growing as a person a priority, does not accept stagnation. Driven by happiness, rather than cash. Values education and learning, and hopefully, will pass on those same values to his children someday. *LIFTS* :), seriously...DYEL? I am: Extremely into fitness/nutrition Different. Happy. Happiest when centered in stillness, awareness. Ever-hopeful in the search to find someone who is also on a path of spiritual/self-exploration. Paradoxical. A collector of: Bells, lanterns, gargoyles, books, art, rocks/gemstones. Music obsessed. Pescetarian. A self-proclaimed "geek." Tattoo'ed (two small, visible; one large, only partly visible depending on clothing). Pierced (9). Ready. Not going to compromise my integrity, for anyone. Ever. FYI: I don't respond to winks/likes. If you want to converse, shoot me a message! Online dating is tricky and sometimes a little hard on the ego...if I don't respond to you, please do not be offended as I am sure you are a great guy!! I have a very specific kind of person with certain characteristics that I desire and if you don't have them, well, let's not waste our time! In the past when I have taken time to respond to all the messages with "Thanks, but no thanks," I'm either called a stuck up b**** or put in the situation where he wants to know WHY I'm not interested. I simply don't have the time to detail exactly why I'm not attracted to you, please don't take it as an attack on you as a person! No response does not mean Try Harder. Thank you so much for being kind and understanding!! All the best on your journey here...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Two very fluffy rescues. Allergy sufferers be warned.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere in the Caribbean, Rome, Spain......and of course my local coffee shop which shall remain nameless, haha. I LOVE to travel, anywhere/everywhere, even without a specified destination.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Lifting heavy weights. Sun. The smell of woodsmoke. Cooking random/crazy meals. Getting dirty. Hugs. Learning. Spots. Things that are Fluffy. Basketball. My best friend. Music. Halo 4. Sci-fi/fantasy.

For fun

Testing my limits on a daily basis. I love to read, write, draw, sing, run, weight-train (6 days a week) Random road trips to nowhere, just to listen to the music and feel the wind and the sun. "Not all those who wander are lost" -Tolkien

Last read

Tiny, Beautiful things by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Certified Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Proud of my mixed background.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Let's talk about it :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral