Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Change is waiting just around the corner.

In his own words

I believe we are drawn to those who have a spiritual and emotional tie to us. I live by the ocean and love it. I also love food from all cultures and LA has it all. I enjoy occasional lounges, bars, clubs, concerts, and shows. I also love to spend time with family and friends and to vacation all over the country and world, whether it's camping in California, kicking it on a remote beach in Bermuda, breaking out in Cabo, attending the Polar Music Prize in black tie and evening gown attire in Stockholm, fine dining in Paris, meandering through the Forbidden City, snowmobiling across glaciers in Iceland, quietly standing and listening in the Costa Rican rainforest at night, or wandering the alleys of Old Town in Prague on the prowl for vampires. Looking for someone to enjoy life with and am open to it leading to someone to embrace life with. She seasons her life with a good dose of humor, values family, craves alone time with her man, and ultimately wants to both help others and evolve herself while spending time on this ever spinning planet.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love the companionship of dogs but am fascinated by all animal life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

America, Europe, Scandinavia, the Caribbean, Hawaii, Mexico, but mostly my home.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love music of all kinds and love to dance to electronic and other forms of music, play music of several kinds, like many of the new cable TV shows, love foods from all around the world, love movies, enjoy art, and love fine wines and fun cocktails

For fun

Quality time with my loved ones, working out on the beach (competed in bodysurfing), travel and adventure, dining out, dining in and a watching a flick, attending Lakers, Clippers, and Kings games, and shows, hiking and skiing, EDM festivals

Last read

Sway (The Irresistable Pull of Irrational Behavior), National Geographic, the Public Tidelands Trust Doctrine, Hatchet, Federal Anti-Piracy Statutes and Regulations, The Language Instinct (How the Mind Creates Language), Khalil Gibran's "The Prophet"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer and Entrepreneur in green energy, environmental remediation, and entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Northern European descent -- Irish, German, French, English, Czech. My Stepmother is African American and my Stepfather is Cherokee so spent a great deal of time with both cultures. Also, major European influence, especially Nordic region
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Experience in Judaism and Christianity (Protestantism, Catholicism, and Unitarianism), but have explored and have had some exposure to most the world's religions, more or less. I love Nature and occasionally participate in American Indian ceremonies.
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from UCSB/UCLA; Juris Doctor from Loyola, and Law Diploma in International Business Law from I.S.S.E.C. in Paris, France