Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Onthesameteam

31 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is yours, chico.

In his own words

I'm easy going, I live in a beach community so I avoid most of the hustle and bussle of Los Angeles. I'm interested in business, science, creative arts, relationships...I like movies a lot, I feel like I can talk about them for hours. I also know how to dumb myself down and enjoy Dumb and Dumber. Sports of course, especially basketball, to me it's THE metaphor for achievements, just look at Michael Jordan. I like traveling with friends as well, I need a getaway every now and then. Im driven, a doer, type A personality. My work ethic and desire to win can move mountains and gotten me to where i am which isnt close to where i want to go. I can get along with anyone but ideally someone equally as assertive is probably not my match. I have a very diverse taste in music to radiohead, kaskade, nero, NAS, IceCube, Miguel, too short...I like what I like :) Looking for someone that's a one in a million. Someone beautiful, feminine, funny, caring, loyal, fights for what she wants, smart, successful, adventurous and the yin to my yang. I've got no game, I'm just myself

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like the south bay, especially the street right near my house, it's a small strip of restaurants/bars that has a nice vibe to it. I like all sorts of spots here in the south bay but I also really like santa monica, hollywood, Irvine (I'm Persian),

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi or cheeseburgers. (hey, I'm a simple guy.) My favorite weather would be Fall. My favorite team is the Golden State Warriors, back from my home town my favorite movie is Notorious, it's a classic!

For fun

I enjoy both going out and staying in, trying new foods,basketball, hanging out with friends, working out, sports, movies, exploring, video games, reading.

Last read

Wishcraft, it's a book that describes how to get to where you want with all of your goals. I like it a lot because it talks about the steps in a way that isn't overwhelming but manageable and doable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the financial district - I love my job and I'm passionate about what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
I'm Persian and was born and raised in North America. I'm proud of my heritage but also embrace Americanized values and believe in equality for everyone.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school at Cal State East Bay.