Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
When you're green you're growing, and when you're ripe you're rotting :)

In her own words

Well here goes....I'm single mom of an amazing, sweet 7 yr old boy. I am self employed and absolutely love what I do. I'm constantly in motion and am either working hard or playing hard. I tend to be very open and although im tough I wear my heart on my sleeve. I value honesty and attitude above all things....when you're green you're growing and when you're ripe you're rottin! I'm a lover of adventure and learning new things. To say that I'm animated would probably be an understatement. Being active and healthy is just a part of who I am. I don't get to do as many recreational things outside as I used to being a working single parent but I would love to experience more of them with someone I really connect with. I've been in Austin for almost three years and have been blessed to have lots of amazing friends who have become my family. I LOVE good food, kickin it up on the dance floor and I make it a point to try to go on a trip once a month. My interests are so varied from playing pool and country dancing to symphony and art history. Im a little obsessed with the Texas country scene. I grew up in Utah so I love to be outside camping, hiking and fishing. Still left in the near future is to learn to fly and shoot. I love to travel, and do it a lot although I haven't even scratched the surface of where i want to go. I value my freedom of time and thought and have lots of big dreams. I work hard because I love what I do but also do it so my time is my own. I LOVE good food, just about any kind of restaurant and one of times i'm the most relaxed is when im in the kitchen. Just about any kind of live music will put me in instant happy mode. I try to keep the spirit that the most I know is that I don't know. There is always a silver lining and benefit in every situation, and we always have a choice. I believe in trusting God and giving life all the gas I can muster. Golden years are wasted in peoples Golden years! I want them while im young. I can be a little scattered (the curse of wanting to do it all) but in the end if I know where it is in that pile then Hey, roll with what works! I'm looking to meet someone who has goals, but is down to earth. Someone who wants a family life and a good role model for my son but still can cut loose and have a good time. Confident but not cocky, strong enough to lead and still let me be who I am. Someone who knows how to be a good friend says so much about their character. And one can never have too many friends :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach, El Alma, Mavericks, Gueros, The Taco truck on Fri/Sat nights across from J Blacks. Caribbean and Mexico and plan to travel more widely soon. Italy & Greece have always topped the list for someday. Freddies watching my son play.

Favorite things

Hanging with my midget. Country music and Rock and Roll. Cooking. Anything outdoors. I grew up in the mountains camping, hiking and fishing. Happiest on the beach or lake. I randomly tend to think in movie quotes. Lol.

For fun

Live music and dancing. I'm part of a big dance group who are my second family. Travel! At the Creek or lake or a patio on a sunny day. Love just being with friends and catching a show and or some great food and wine. Doing silly things with my son.

Last read

Currently, The Great Gatsby and The Tale of Desperaux with my son, Unbroken, Tea Rose series..amazing with sooo much great history! Nothing to Lose Everything to Gain, Power of Positive Thinking...Again.;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Health Insurance Agent and Promote the #1 Weight Loss and Fitness Challenge
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
School of hard knocks....LOL