Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Agoura, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 50 miles of Agoura Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wonderful , Wonderful !

In his own words

I'm a true romantic with an edgy sense of humor who values relationships and treasures my family and friends. Music is my other passion and pulse , my daily source of energy and joy. As a former radio d.j. and now enjoying a long term career in the music business I'm blessed with having worked with many big recording artists and future stars. I work in an in the moment business but have many old fashion personal values. I love to open the door for a lady I take out and always do thoughtful things that will make her happy and funny things that will make her laugh. I text, e mail , IM but always prefer to talk on the phone. I go to music concerts and fine restaurants yet equally love those quiet special moments that only 2 can share. And you know doing the simple things with the right person is always the best. I just finished putting my 2 wonderful sons through private college, whew - all paid up ! And seeing them grow into such outstanding young men is a one of a kind rewarding experience. Now the next phase for me is all about finding my special one. in the past I have been told that I have the softest hands ever felt on a man. And when i see the opportunity I tender a special moment with the poetry of an appropriate song that will make you laugh, smile, cry, yes your heart will be touched. Many thanks for reading and let's be talking !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 tropical birds and a Russian tortoise. How i got there when i always wanted a St. Bernard is beyond me..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai , San Francisco, London, Paris, Rome, Amsterdam, Vancoover, New York City and trying new places for sure


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

That special moment with someone special, georgeous sunsets , a great conversation , laughing , learning , morning coffee, flying, wine tasting, music concerts , movies

For fun

Everything Music , working out , playing tennis , hang with friiends , family get togethers, airplanes , social events, wine , more wine , coffee, more coffee

Last read

CNN, PBS, MSNBC web site, NY Times, Phil Spector , Steve Jobs, Turner Classic Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Music business marketing / promotion of recording artists.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Follow the traditions but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Living life to the fullest is the best education.