Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 35-42 in St Catharines, Ontario, Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (192cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would tell you that I'm a...

In his own words

My friends would tell you that I'm a kind-hearted gentle soul; that I understand the importance of laughter and love; am generous, caring, humble, sincere, laid-back yet ambitious. And all the other stuff that I bribe them with dirty photos to say. I didn't say I was above bribery LOL As you may be able to tell, I do love to laugh and make others laugh…it really can be a cure for what ails. Besides life is far too short without laughter. Family and friends are important. Being of Italian-heritage, I have been blessed with an extended family, some scattered far and wide, that have and continue to bring me great joy and love. And my closest friends are family - they'd tell you that quicker than a….(well, you know what I mean). Ultimately, I'd like to find someone who loves to laugh, is intelligent, witty, loves to travel and who likes to experience life rather than live it through the internet. She recognizes the importance of family, is willing to poke fun at herself, is comfortable being an independent woman that still respects a man opening a door for her. I have many interests and many more still that I have yet to pursue. I am passionate about travel, history, and you know what, truthfully, I've dated one person through Match so far. It's not because there aren't interesting people out there I just find it foreign to read through profiles looking for a match like you would read through an MLS listing book….which surprisingly enough I actually have read through many in a different life. And now I'm rambling and so will stop.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: the Falls, Short Hills Travel: Europe, in particular Italy. South Korea was a pleasant surprise and would go again. Taking an African safari is definitely on the list, same with Australia, Hawaii.....


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Tell me a few of your favourite things....isn't that from a Disney movie? You'll come to enjoy my humour. David Gray, Jackson Browne, Crowded House, Blue Rodeo for musical tastes, among others. Like Indian, Thai and Greek food and Italian of course!

For fun

I enjoy movies; museums interest me, long hikes are stress-relieving, and love to travel. Am open to trying new experiences; bungy-jumping and downhill skiing excluded. The rest you'll learn more about later.

Last read

Business magazines mostly; biographies and historical books interest me. And I still enjoy the old school method of reading the paper - hard copy, especially on Saturday mornings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (192cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am happily self-employed in the Event Mgmt Industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
a Canadian of proud Italian heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went to Ryerson University in Toronto to study business. Graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce (Business Management) degree.