Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best Medicine...

In his own words

Motivated and friendly, I'm a loyal man living life to the fullest. I enjoy a good life and have worked hard to get to where I am. I am very close to my diverse family, have a fun group of friends and am always up for trying new things just for the fun of it. I'm here hoping to meet someone special but will also be happy if I just make new awesome friends. Friends and family often label me as “the voice of reason” and tell me I have a good head on my shoulders. While it is true I am responsible, honest and well-mannered, I also have a very goofy side and would love to meet a woman who also enjoys being playful and silly and who shares my sense of humor. In relationships I am very understanding, patient and loving – all qualities I'm looking for in a match. I am also a gentleman (I will pull out your chair and open the door for you) and it would be nice to find someone who appreciates that. Because I have a pretty active lifestyle it would be great to meet someone who is also energetic and a bit athletic. A great smile never hurt either! The best thing about where I am in life now is that I am proud of my accomplishments but also am excited to reach my full potential and keep improving. I'd love to meet someone to help me get there – someone who offers me support, love and enthusiasm and who finds the same in me. If you are ready for something real and fun, please shoot me an email. I'd love to get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is always fun. I have been to most of the United States and to Mexico, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean. I want to go to Europe and I especially want to visit Spain.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, Asian and American cuisines. I like films such as Pulp Fiction, Fight Club and Anchor Man. I'm a big music fan and listen to everything from Incubus to Mos Def to Spanish rock and traditional Spanish guitar.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy riding motorcycles, watching sports, working out, going to the beach, traveling, going to concerts, going to bars and lounges and spending time with friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both of my parents are from Jalisco, Mexico...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My bachelor's degree is from Cal State Long Beach.