Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Life's too short to spend it alone....Do you think so?

In his own words

I believe each and every one of us has a match and though I'm very new to online I decided to look for mine here. I'm 40 and have done a lot in my short 40 years, 10 years active military service, owned my own business, worked in Management, been married and divorced and list goes on and on. I am truly a hopeless Romantic who believes Chivalry is still alive. I enjoy pleasing my partner, seeing her smile and making her laugh brings me the most pleasure. I REALLY like to hold hands, hug, and the spontaneous kiss are great!!!!! As I said, I truly believe Chivalry is still alive. I open doors, give up my coat when your cold, and enjoy treating a lady as a lady should be. I'm looking for someone who believes a solid relationship begins in Christ. There are always hard times however everything can be worked out. I"m not perfect, nor do I claim to be and I don't believe Love is perfect but rather finding perfect in another person regardless of faults. I'm not here to "hook-up" and do not believe in One-Night stands, if that's you - please go elsewhere. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask, I always tell the truth (hence my screen name - Onlytruth72) and don't like games. I'm not into relationship games and expect the same from my partner. I look forward to hearing from you!!!!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Thanks to Military service I've traveled the world and lived in South Korea for a year. My dream Hot Spots are on my bucket list....Hawaii, Vegas, Alaska, and the Bahamas!!!!!!

Favorite things

I listen to all genre of music, My all time favorite movie is Caddyshack (gotta love Chevy Chase as Ty Webb - LOL), I don't watch much TV but I like Crime series and Reality shows. Foods, what do you want to eat?

For fun

I don't really do a lot in my free time other than hang out with friends. I'd like to go out on dates, just haven't found anyone I'm interested in.

Last read

An LSAT study guide - Yawn, I know - boring right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I"m Irish/Mexican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference