Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Expiring soon! Check me out and email me before Xmas comes around!

In her own words

I'm a conglomerate of opposites and extremes. A city girl with a country heart. I trip over the smallest things, but I have cat like reflexes and when crap is falling down, I usually can catch it before it hits the floor. I love Michael Buble, like Country music, and love Whitesnake, Van Halen and most rock. Don't hip hop me in the day, but you can big band me from time to time. I’m really good at picking things up and putting them down. I hate to turn this into a pot of negativity BUT... Please don't message me if: -You have a picture of yourself sky diving and you are tethered to another person (unless you're the instructor). _You have a picture of your Porsche, "Beemer", or any other car that is supposed to convey how much money you are made out of. -You have a picture of yourself shooting a firearm but don't actually own any firearms yourself, aren't in law enforcement, or were never in the military. -You have only one photo or a photo with no face. -Your pictures seem to indicate you gave up on life five years ago. -You are a darned picky eater and look down upon vegetables, salads, do not eat meat, assumes that beer is the only choice, or think that Olive Garden and Longhorn are the best places to eat around town. -You are separated, married, live 12 miles outside zip 30306, are not within the age group and ethnicity I seek in my profile, or you have a bunch of kids. This potential mate, who lives in the vicinity of Midtown/Morningside, Buckhead (Basically, inside the perimeter) in Atlanta, may or may not have musical talents but must be someone who enjoys live music. He is also an omnivore and will not be shocked to try the foods of the World. If your profile shows you have not put much thought into it, this means you are a "barely minimum" types. Nobody wants to get the "barely minimum". V

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

2 dogs, 2.5 cats, and there is a Domestic House spider that keeps watch of the house in the entryway. On occasion I may board a dog for a few days, mostly around the holidays.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Steak, suhi, Ethiopean food. The Family Dog, 10 High, and most any live music venue, a good head of hair! (Hint: I am not attracted to bald/shaved heads)

Favorite things

Steaks, Sushi, a good comedy...

For fun

Live music, dining, maybe a little blues/jazz dancing. Action movies. Definitively not BASEBALL.

Last read

I have not really read anything worth sharing. I enjoy mostly funny reads (a la Tucker Maxx)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Finally self-employed! I am building a pet-sitter business which keeps me busy but also nailed to the 30306 immediate area
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Although I am a mix of God only knows (Latin, Swiss, Spanish), I am only attracted to Caucasians.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I like Buckhead/Northpoint Church Services
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral