Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-56 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excuse me, I have this glass slipper and I am...

In his own words

Excuse me, I have this glass slipper and I am trying to find its owner.... First and foremost I am the proud father of a beautiful daughter and two ex-step daughters(All of them are the Best!). I love them very much and have 50% custody of my daughter(and yes, I still spend time with my steps-when they want). I am young at heart and stay really active... I have to be, with daughters 9, 14 and 16 --LOL!! I like to travel, hike, bike, swim, camp, cook, take motorcycle rides through the wine country, entertain with friends and family, but I also like to stay at home, BBQ and watch a good movie. I am pretty handy with my hands and have done the majority of work on my home/cars/trucks/motorcycles/quads/bikes. My friends consider me "a good guy", easy to get along with, and very self motivated. I have lived in Novato since 1988 and Marin since 1978. I do clean up well in a suit and tie, but I can "get down" to a T-shirt, jeans and a good pair of work boots. I am on match to find one person... my "Best Friend"/ "partner in crime". I am looking for someone with very good communication skills, intelligence, good morals/ethics, their own self motivation, loves her family,friends, animals, yet has her own financially stability and is foremost comfortable with themselves...hence "easy going" and no drama. She does not "need a man", but she is looking for someone to compliment her already great life. I am not interested in anybody who smokes anything of any kind, drinks a lot or is a party animal. I am dating for myself but I do think of my children.. IF interested, please send me an email, have a recent picture and please live in northern California Thanks for reading my profile!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Blue Doberman named Zeus. I had him since he was 7 weeks old and he is a good walking partner.I love the breed and consequently he is 3rd Dobie and my first blue and first male. He is really a good dog. My partner I seek loves animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Sanibel, Hawaiian Islands, Turks and Caicos, Jamaica, Kennedy Meadows, Pismo Beach and of course Carmel


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I like all music from Frank Sinatra to Classic rock, (Van Halen). The only music I am not to crazy about is Rap...

For fun

Anything with my daughter, but camping is good too, Quad riding in the dunes, rides on my motorcycle through wine country, a good movie or book, getting some gym time in or making dinner with a special friend. However the list is endless.............

Last read

The Art of Racing In The Rain(Really cute dog story), The Guide to Androids "Ice Cream Sandwich" operating system. Raving Fans, Who Moved My Cheese....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe but I am not a "Holy Roller"
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college