Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Only4theBrave

35 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Am I the only one who prefers calls over texts?

In her own words

Before we go any further, do you owe me money? Are you involved with the mafia? Are you the shot glass champion at your local bar? Is there any way you may have children somewhere that you don't even know about? Are you known on a first name basis at the police precint, pharmacy or strip club? If you answered No (without guessing) to All of these questions, then CONGRATULATIONS!!! You are on the right profile! :D LITTLE KNOWN FACT DEPT: I am a Lady and manners count--so please, no crude messages. I'm not always so composed and polished though. I can get under a hood and tinker, box in a ring, race you and maybe win, freestyle, make gourmet meals and out-laugh you. I'm a slightly competitive (All-sport athlete), classy, crazy ball of energy who chillaxes at times. I have nerd tendancies and research and experiment and bet on random everyday events and type in run-on sentences occasionally with total disregard for proper sentence structure when the mood strikes just so. I have an incurable addiction to discovering new music--good, indie, awesome, classic, live, recorded, scores, acoustic, etc.--it doubles as my oxygen. I need it to survive. There's a actually a satisfaction guarantee attached in the hidden disclaimer, but you must first qualify. The required credentials are listed below... I know that there are still good guys out there, and bumping into just One would be swell. I'm not currently looking for anything super serious, but BONUS if you are under 40 (sorry), have character, morals values, a lil faith, a sense of humor/adventure a heart (robots need not apply). ********Quazi BONUS if you're a man of your word, can be as transparent and upfront with me as I will strive to be to you you know how to fix stuff/something/anything! (I intentionally didn't mention money or status related titles. Any hard worker works as long as you know when to stop working and bring mama some suga! lol I'll be honest (sometimes too much but always with tact and good intentions), I'd like a partner for my adventures--a friend first, who can organically evolve into much more perhaps. QUESTIONS? COMMENTS? Please contact management (inbox that is) immediately. Thank you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Exotic plants count right??

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jazz lounges, exotic beaches, concerts, the airport, the home of anyone I'm related to... wherever the cool ppl are... I love visiting LA, ATL, DC and Honolulu but I'm still finding my way around Dallas... any ideas?

Favorite things

The Office. The Game. Indie Music. Raphael Saadiq. Earth wind & fire. Classic rock. Digable planets. 80's movies. Gourmet food/cooking. Long showers. Nature. Sunsets. Road trips. Laughter. yada yada

For fun

Anything cultural. Anything with cool ppl & live music. I'll try almost anything once. I'm pretty easy to entertain.

Last read

Genesis. Start to finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an Employer. Not an employee.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Native Indian, Fr. Creole & African American. How, Bonjour, Yo.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Big on Faith, not Fairytales
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a private Southern HBU. Contact management for more info.