Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone ready for a true relationship...

In his own words

At the risk of being cliche, I am a pretty unique individual (I know, I know, we are ALL unique). But I am truly someone who is very multifaceted. Someone who blends in nowhere, but fits in everywhere. I am that person your mother and your friends will absolutely love. My house is clean, I don't leave laundry on my bedroom floor, I don't leave toothpaste spit or whiskers in the sink. I can do my own laundry, and even separate my whites and colors. I love my mother and sisters. A lot. I work hard but I still keep my time that I want to fill with that special someone. Someone who loves to laugh, who my friends and family absolutely enjoy. Someone I can walk away from in a crowded room and catch her eye from across the room and exchange smiles knowing what we have. Someone who looks forward to her time with her friends and accepts that I look forward to guy time. Someone who knows the value in working hard and playing harder. Someone who supports me in all I do and will lean on me when she needs a shoulder. I don't have a "type", I will know you when I see you. When I see your smile or hear your laugh. When I see that you don't chew with your mouth open (dealbreaker). I will know it when I meet you, but I just haven't met you yet. I have read so many profiles on this and other sites, where women are tired of the guys looking for one night stands, perverts, guys who want to do nothing but exchange emails and text messages. I assure you, I am not one of those guys. I want someone with whom I can build a healthy friendship. I want someone to enjoy being a social butterfly with me, not hiding behind a computer monitor. Someone who is proud to be on my arm and who I am proud to have on mine. I hope you are both intrigued and confident enough to see if you might be that one. Trust that if I contact you, I am confident that I can be that one for you. I look forward to finally meeting you...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nothing around town that especially gets my attention. Looking for someone to maybe help me find some favorite places.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with my grandson, and lounging around the pool with an adult beverage during the summer. County fairs and the theater. A fun evening of karaoke! Estate sale auctions and a nice slow dance with that special woman.

For fun

When the weather is warm I enjoy anything outside, especially a nice long motorcycle ride or round or 2 of golf. Socializing with friends, or staying in curled up on the couch. How about a nice dinner, then a small, smoky karaoke bar?

Last read

Some scintillating handbook on heat treatment of steel. Delightful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference