Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-34 in Hawaii, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Opportunity favors the prepared mind.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Jessica. I'm from Riverside California, I live in Castle Rock, Co at the moment. I've been here about three years and love the beauty of this state, but I'm so over the frigid temps and the inability to be outside year round without freezing my face off! I will be moving to Hawaii at the end of April!! I'm super stoked to say the least! I miss the beach and cannot wait to get into all the hiking, surfing, snorkeling, jumping off cliffs into the ocean and everything HI has to offer!! I've never been so anyone out there who wants to show me around or accompany me while I explore would be awesome!! About me: I'm an old soul with wisdom beyond my years. I'm fun loving and outgoing. I'm easy to get along with and have many different friends of many different personality types. I'm very patient and accepting of people's differences. I'm open minded and love to have intelligent conversations. I'm very active and love the outdoors. I would like someone to explore myself and life with, a best friend, a lover, an intellectual, a funny guy, a romantic, an athlete, a motivation who highlights the best of me. I would also appreciate someone who knows what they want and are honest about it. So if you are: open minded, intellectual, active, goal oriented, adventurous, caring, know what you want out of life and from your partner, well then let's get to know each other. And if you just want to be friends, that's totally fine. I'll need some of those not knowing anyone in Hawaii!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The beach!

For fun

I like to paint, play the piano and guitar. I love to hike and travel. Running is an activity I really enjoy. I love to read about science, more specifically neurology and psychology. My dream is to become a neurologist.

Last read

Power Up Your Brain The Neuroscience of Enlightenment - very interesting read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mut!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm on my way to getting my bachelors of science in nursing, then a Nurse Practitioner, save money and go to medical school in hopes of being able to contribute to neuroscience and or regenerative medicine.