Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a good man, with a good heart.....

In his own words

Seeking life partner to explore the exciting mysteries of real life. I'm open-minded, humorous, irreverent, affectionate, and I have a solid future that I would love to share with the right woman. Are you up for the adventure? My life story is still being written. I moved to the Bay Area from Davis a couple of years ago for a a great job opportunity. I would really like to get out and discover the East Bay and San Francisco. I'm up for trying new things but it would be much more fun to have someone to find these places with. I clean up well and am comfortable in sophisticated restaurants and situations but am much more at ease cooking a meal for you at home. Many of my weekends are spent up on the Mendocino Coast at our family vacation house enjoying the peace and quiet after the intensity of the city. Would you enjoy hiking and having adventures near the ocean and coastal mountains? I love designing and making jewelry and received my Certificate as a Master Jeweler. But I realized that while I love to make beautiful things I needed to make a living. I'm currently climbing the ladder toward becoming an Electrical Contractor, working full time and taking classes part time. While I'd enjoy dating and hanging out my hope is to find someone to share my heart with. I'm looking for a woman with depth of character and I'm much more interested in what's inside you then all that is external. Beauty is in the individual and chemistry helps cement a long future.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

My dog is 90 pounds of black fluffy pound puppy and would like to sit in your lap.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Bay Area but I like the Up and Under Pub in Point Richmond, Zachery's in Berkeley, Salute at the Richmond Marina, Emeryville Cinema, and all the good eats around U C Berkeley and exploring any exciting destinations that you might like.

Favorite things

Walks on the beach and sitting in front of a fire with you and my dog. (I know, every profile has a line like this but I'm real.) Really, I'm incredibly romantic but I like off beat humor, science, and quirky video games and movies.

For fun

I like chilling, watching movies, playing video games, traveling near & far, and escaping the urban sprawl to the northern California coast.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, What's Up Down There?, and Funny Times Newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Electrician (employed!)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm optimistic and open-minded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference