Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Holladay, UT, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 400 miles of Kingman, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So here I am time and time again! Wow, never...

In her own words

So here I am time and time again! Wow, never thought I would have such a hard time finding a man who enjoys my company. Here it goes I'm an honest, sincere, trust worthy women with morals I'm not married, not looking to go back to any old relationships, I'm not a gold digger, I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm just here trying to find a man who wakes up every day wanting to say good morning and have a nice day, maybe some conversation through the day and a good night sleep well! A good listener someone who really wants to know me and share things with me. I am fun, spontaneous, silly, serious when need be. I love with my heart I care a lot for others I like to be nurturing! I'm genuine nothing fake about me, I have two children that are my life, so I also need a man with patients and understanding. If you think you might be looking for a chance to build a friendship then let me know otherwise please don't waste my time. I enjoy meeting different people but I'm on here trying to find someone that could be a potential forever :-) Also I'm a believer in natural health and wellness. Not just fitness or just food but everything from physical to mental, it's not just one thing that makes a healthy individual it's everything combined.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel the east coast.

Favorite things

As for food anything different I will try almost anything! Just experiencing anything new and interesting Sparks my attention. Music is my therapy, I can sit and enjoy music for hours, or dance around the house acting a fool with my kids!

For fun

I love road trips no matter the destination! Hiking, being outside in the cool breeze.

Last read

I don't read much I get to sick reading long. So unless I'm studying, I avoid reading long.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school for certificates in the medical field, since I started my family early that is all I had time for, I have been in the medical field for 10 years, the last 7 as a medical receptionist.