Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works everytime

In her own words

Hello! My name is Lindsay. Not really the type to talk about myself, but I guess I do not have much of a choice. I work at a nursing assistant in a nursing home in Stillwater. I do work overnights, but I love my job! I will be going back to school for my RN in a little bit. Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Doing just about anything, camping, going to races, movies, concerts, you name it! I LOVE the MN vikings, however they do break my heart year after year! I also enjoy college basketball, so when march madness is here that what I am doing! I like to play sports, volleyball on sand or court, basketball, and softball. I will try anything at least once. I enjoy camping, but on the same hand like a night out. I love country music! however I do listen to just about anything. I love to travel. I was fortunate enough to go to France, Italy, Greece, and Turkey a few years ago and would LOVE to go back! I have also been to Alaska, I cannot even put into words how incredible that was! I like being spontaneous! What am I looking for??? Well I am a simple girl, who does not like games! I do not need fancy dinners, and whatever else. Don't get me wrong, it is nice sometimes. But so is a home cooked meal, boxed wine, and card games! I would ideally like someone who is down to earth as well. Would not mind a night out or a night in watching movies together. A guy who will throw the football around outside or maybe go fishing with. It is the little things that matter the most. I am not looking to change anyone and I would expect the same. I want someone who will teach me knew things and let me teach him a thing or two as well! I am an open person, so feel free to ask anything!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like all animals however.... not spiders or snakes!!!

Favorite hot spots

Excel Center, Target Field, anywhere in stillwater, any parks, watching football games

Favorite things

Country music, baking, being silly, enjoying every moment this life has to offer!

For fun

Listening to country music, going to sporting events, being with my friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college