Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Improv applies relationship building- make your partner look better and yes...and... Let's make some magic.

In his own words

I remember freshmen year English class with Mr. Lee at an all boy Catholic high school. Yes it sucked with no girls. Mr. Lee drew a person, but using only three shapes– a circle, square and triangle. What he later explained was that it was Shakespeare's tripartite man. The balance of mind–the circle, heart–the square and physical–the triangle. That lesson I learned that day is how I live my life. To try to live in balance and seeing what else I can do to better improve myself. To be a better man. A better son. A better friend. A better student of life. I've spent a good portion of my life in a classroom setting as I am always learning something new. Right now, it's Mandarin Chinese and pattern making. I've gone from science to design and understand the differences between the careers of both left brains and right brains. I think right now what is missing is the heart in which I'm ready to give to someone special. I would like to be with someone who has her own dreams and would also like to be a part of mine. We would need to be there for each other in good times and bad, building a solid foundation for a healthy and prosperous relationship. You should also be equally busy as when there is an imbalance, it won't work. I want to wine and dine you finding the best food around the world. All in all, I am looking for someone to be my best friend. Hopefully, it's you. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A Westie named Trever. I know, he has a real person's name.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Toronto, Quebec, Hawaii, Huntington and seal beach, Runyon canyon, rose bowl, Hollywood bowl, San Diego, Coronado, Laguna, paso Robles, napa, San Francisco, New York, Chicago, Vito's pizza in west Hollywood, osteria mozza, golden deli, zankou


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

game of thrones, dexter, louie, seinfeld, castle, lakers, usc football, espn, sports talk radio, jay z, biggie, pho, burritos, osteria mozza, bright Nike shoes, communication arts, one show, design books, inventing new ideas, iPad, amazon package,

For fun

I just bought a road bike and now trying to see the world outside of a spin class. I love the NBA and especially my LA Lakers, even thought they suck right now. I snowboard and surf and I like to take morning runs with my dog.

Last read

Tina Fey Bossypants, Stephen Colbert America Again, Power of Now, Art of War, Steve Jobs, Harvard Business Review, HBR 10 Must Reads, subscription to la times, audible subscription



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in advertising and launching my own apparel company.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix of ethnicities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I've grown up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UC Riverside first thinking that I was going to be a doctor and found art to be more of what I was passionate for. I ended up going to Art Center and studied advertising. I fell in love with communicating an idea that can apply to life.