Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Warminster, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My personality is usually very relaxed and...

In his own words

My personality is usually very relaxed and resilient; there a nice balance between seriousness and playfulness. I am outgoing and energetic. At first I can be quiet but that also means I am an awesome listener. Once you get to know me, you will notice that my assertive, affectionate, and passionate side cannot stay hidden for very long. I nerd out when it comes to science and technology, psychology, racing, and comic books. I describe myself as clever because of my resourcefulness. I taught myself how to tie a tie using Google, a simple but overlooked method, and how to introduce myself, say that I want candy, and ask where the toilet is using sign language. I resolved a Check Engine light issue in my car using my cell phone, as well as helped a few friend with their cars. I love to be challenged and introduced to new experiences! I can show you neat stuff as well. An emotionally connection is important to me, and I look forward to making new memories with that special someone. If you have a positive outlook the majority of the time, and a lot of passionate and playful energy, then we will get along just fine. If you think we would become excellent friends/ adventures (or possible more), send me a message telling me about yourself and ask any questions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I can care for cats, dogs and pet rocks. Anything else may require some researching.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Libraries and parks, Ultra Zone and Brunswick Zone (laser tag and bowling), corn field mazes, art exhibits, and local autocross sessions(Summer-Fall). The outdoors in general appeal to me. I plan to travel more, so suggestions are appreciated!


Bucks County Community College, Newtown, PA

Favorite things

Positive psychology, Locus of Control, and good conversations. I enjoy shows such as; The Venture Brothers, Archer, The Big Bang Theory, Robot Chicken, Pushing Daises, Wonderfalls, ATHF, and It's Always Sunny. Music: Tool and Within Temptation.

For fun

Playing at parks, staring at the stars, and listening to thunderstorms. I enjoy archery (not hunting), video games (racing, shooters, and zombies), train rides, photography, drawing, computers, automotive technology, paintball, and scenic drives

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking (I highly recommend it to Extroverts as well). New Scientist, Kiplinger, Popular Science. When I need a good laugh I go with Pearls Before Swine, Dilbert, and Calvin and Hobbes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in a shipping and receiving department. For side work, I repair and maintenance residential computers. Investing is one of my hobbies.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pennsylvanian Dutch and German are are the main two. I am a mutt. : )
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Because I have an insatiable curiosity, I am always seeking enlightenment. I enjoy mediation and studying Buddhism. My philosophy is that a person has to strive to create changes instead of relying on others or chance all the time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended CHI Institute and received a diploma for Computer Networking. I obtained my associate's degree in Psychology. I am now focused on art and photography.