Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles of Broomfield, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Curious about the world? Come experience it with me!

In his own words

I moved to CO about 9 months ago from LA, but considering this is my 16th move in the last 20 years I would consider myself from Planet Earth at this point. Originally from South Africa so I can speak a few weird languages and am no stranger to international travel. I work as a financial controller, and though it may not be my passion, I've been fortunate enough to experience a lot and have a title generally reserved for those 20 years older than me. My passion lies more in the mountains. Not really sure what it is, but I love exploring every weekend and just escaping into nature's beauty. I would love to become a vegetarian one day but unfortunately I'm just too damn good at cooking the best steak you've ever had (not that I have any problems cooking something else). Ultimately I would love to go travel a good chunk of the world within the next year or two and am looking for that best friend/love to go explore with. I'm very active and the type of person who does a 10K before work only because it's Tuesday. Don't like "ethnic" foods? No need to apply. Don't like trying new things? Yeah I'm not your dream guy. Want to go clubbing on the weekend? Yeah pretty sure there are plenty of D-bags on here. Up for adventure, getting weird and finding what your limits are? Shoot me a message. If you think you're way out of my league? You're perfect. Always looking for someone to motivate me to achieve more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Love travel. 4 Continents. 14 Countries. And so much left to see! Prague, Istanbul, New Zealand were all favorites, but my homeland takes the cake. Can't beat South Africa!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

For fun

I'm in the mountains every weekend either on the trails running, hiking, or camping, or in the river fly fishing. OK I guess I can't call it fishing if I don't catch anything, but regardless it's my meditation time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference