Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Middleburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have my passport......ready to go!

In her own words

Independent, optimistic, professional, single mother seeking someone who wants to laugh and have fun while getting to know one another and ultimately desires a long-term relationship. I spent way too much time waiting for life to happen, and when I became single again, I promised myself to take advantage of every opportunity life has to offer. My bucket list is long, so I had to split it into 2 lists......things I want to do, and places I want to go. I just crossed off "swimming with a dolphin" and "getting my concealed weapons permit". My travel list includes climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro, partying at Carnival in Brazil, and seeing a wild kangaroo in Australia. I enjoy spontaneous road trips, travel, concerts and live performances, the beach, dancing, laughing, watching my son play baseball, and exploring nature. I'm really getting into Salsa dancing, and would enjoy finding a good dance partner! I'm also open to trying just about anything else at least once with good company. I'm dying to learn to ride a motorcycle, plan to take Spanish classes soon, and refresh my SCUBA certification. I have a standing date with my son for his 18th birthday to go skydiving. I work out 3 to 4 days a week and tend to eat fairly healthy, although I believe that everything in moderation is key. I enjoy a wide range of music, but tend to listen to country the most. I'm the kind of girl who can play hard and get dirty during the day, but likes to dress up and put my heels on for a night on the town. I can take care of myself, but love the feeling of being taken care of by a strong, capable man sometimes. I believe in chemistry and that kissing, cuddling, and passion are essential! If we sound like a match, send me a message! Namaste! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Action/suspense movies, all music genres but mostly country, don't watch a lot of TV, Mexican and Italian food

For fun

travel, dancing, wine, sporting events, music, salsa (the dance AND the dip LOL), mountains, trivia night, Body Pump, Zumba, yoga, biking, running, coffee, scuba diving, cruises, golf, sushi, comedy, theatre, living life to the fullest

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Neuro ICU nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral