Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of Shoreline, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is awesome, so remember to laugh.

In his own words

I like to laugh and smile. I am easy going and have a positive out look on life. I also have a lot of trust in the Lord's plan for my life, because He's done a great job so far. I have some great friends and a loving family. All around, I'm a happy guy, and I'm looking for a woman who is also happy. I get along great with most people but keep a small group of friends close, and I actively socialize with them. My favorite things to do with friends are go out to eat, share stories, and watch movies. My hobbies include writing fiction (both short and long), software programming, watching cartoons animated films, and drawing digital artwork. My friends and family describe me as passionate and steadfast. I am a good talker and a good listener. I've got plenty of hilarious stories to share with you. What makes me smile most is my thankful heart, which I consider a gift from God. Happiness is not getting what you lack, but enjoying what you already have. I am most grateful for my family and friends. I love them all and I can only hope I bless them with my life as much as they have blessed and enriched mine with theirs. The lady I'm looking to attract would be happy, caring, pretty, and understanding. Being able to not take life *too* seriously and able laugh is really important. Slender is nice, and so is buxom, but beauty comes in many forms. Sorry but please no ladies with lip-piercings. Also no drug users. The girl I seek should be “comfortable in their own skin.” (I am with mine.) It’s a shame for anyone to skip out on fun because they don’t fit the definition of “perfect bodies.” For me, an important quality in another person is that I enjoy their personality. Not merely that we get along but that somehow we enjoy spending time with them. It can be anything from them making each other laugh to sharing similar interests to finding each other mentally intriguing and pleasant to talk to. I want to find serious relationship in time, but right now I'm looking to explore and just have fun getting acquainted.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Love cats, but can't have one at this time in my life. The right "good" dog is pretty cool too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Yellowstone, Disneyland, Disney World


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Writing fiction. Watch cartoons, movies, science fiction shows, and discovery. Programming software. Spend time with family and friends to talk and watch things together. Sometimes browse for artwork and pictures online. Drawing sometimes.

For fun

Visit friends, exercise (to stay healthy), write, draw, program personal software projects. Eating meals out is also something I really enjoy.

Last read

"Mistborn" by Brian Sanderson. Another book I read at the same time was "Dead Beat" by Jim Butcher from his series "The Dresden Files."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college