Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good luck exploring the infinite abyss.

In his own words

My friends consider me sincere, loyal, engaging and well rounded as a person. I'm big on self education and like to read, watch films, and discover new music. I know random facts. Speaking of random facts....I'm an ENFJ. Also, although i'm wearing glasses in every one of my pictures, I don't really wear them often. Just at night. I'm a little nearsighted. Moving on. I joined LACMA last year and it was one of the best investments I've ever made. Big baseball and college basketball fan. I have some key friends that I can have fun with in any situation...sitting in traffic, standing in line, sitting on a rooftop. Don't worry, I also hang out at new restaurants, bars, coffee shops--not just while in transport or loitering. I'm making exercise more of a priority which currently includes, running, walking around exploring a neighborhood or golf. I tried cycling but am looking at boxing next. I did go on a hike recently. I'm always up for being out and about on a sunny day. I'm a proud uncle to a nephew, niece and newly born fraternal twins. Kids are hilarious and I adore them. In my last conversation with my niece she stated "I pooped my pants in the parking garage. I cried." You can't beat that.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are ok too but I'm slightly allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I hang out all over but mostly on the East side, Downtown, and Koreatown.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Books: A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, The Great Gatsby, Great Expectations, Haruki Murakami. Music: Mumford and Sons, Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, The XX, Lord Huron, Drake, Grizzly Bear, Purity Ring Films: I can enjoy any genre

For fun

Please reference the "About Me" section.

Last read

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen and The Remains of the Day by Kazuo Ishigiro. The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Digital Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean-American, Adoptee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian Protestant.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral