Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OneSingleRunner

40 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Intelligent, attractive, down to earth, b…

In his own words

Intelligent, attractive, down to earth, business minded, goal oriented. Love to have fun, enjoy exploring new things, hiking, working out, movies and quiet evenings at home. Long time valley resident interested in meeting for dating and possibly more...if the chemistry is right. I'm seeking a down to earth self respected woman with positive energy. She has an idea of what she wants out of life and strives for it or already has her career in place. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish

I have a pointer/basset mix who gets along with other animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some Favs include Rubios, Baja Fresh, Chipotle, Pita Jungle, and Blue Adobe Phoenix Art and Heard Museums, Gammage, and Mesa Arts Center.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite color: blue. Movies: The Graduate. TV Shows: The Kennedys. Plays: Rent, Lion King. Fine dining, sports, classic rock, jazz, Sinatra, Bing, great conversation, meeting cool people, volunteering, and weekend getaways to Flag, & Sedona

For fun

Running is my passion, 6 marathons & growing. Other likes include cycling, design art, movie theaters, musicals or theater plays, museums, gardens, cooking new recipes, random weekend getaways up North, really enjoy watching sports, NBA, NFL,MLB

Last read

Good To Great by Jim Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My professional career is designing websites. In addition, my entrepreneur career is running my own Graphic/Web Design business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a diverse family background that spreads across 2 continents.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't participate in any religious activites and have no plans to. However, I welcome and respect ALL religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recently completed my Master's Degree in Liberal Studies at ASU.