Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-55 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...To love and to be loved!

In his own words

I'm very romantic and sensual; emotional and funny; complicated and kind; and old soul and silly; sensitive and loving; committed and spontaneous; outgoing and smart. I enjoy staying in and wrap myself in my man's arms enjoying a quiet evening at home with a nice bottle of red wine; love waking up next to my man and look in his eyes and tell him I love him! Love falling asleep on his chest, in the safety and warmth of his strong arms after making love. I'm not so much into the club/bar scene. I enjoy the outdoors and love traveling, see the world and explore it. My heart is empty and longs to be filled with the joy and love of my soul mate. I'm looking for someone that's intelligent, sharp, handsome, both on the inside and out, someone that enjoys the same things as I do and someone that I can spend the rest of my life getting to know. I love the idea of growing old together, sharing the good and the bad, enjoying what life has to offer. Like me, I look for someone that has a stable life and goals to achieve. Someone I can call just to say I love you! Someone I can laugh with. Someone I can't stop thinking about! Someone that let's me be silly. Someone who I can't wait to go home to. Someone to make breakfast for on a Sunday morning. Someone to cry with. Someone to love! I want someone who, when I look at him, I almost start to cry because I love him so much. I want to watch him sleep and think how much of an angel he is. I want us to hold hands while we're watching a movie or a Broadway show. I want to call him when something great happens, and I want to call him when something bad happens. I want us to travel together ,to explore different cities and countries. I want us to bathe together, go swimming naked together at the beach. Lie next to eachother in bed, both of us reading. Then, cuddle up together and watch TV, and spoon all night. I want to meet his family and friends, and I want to introduce him to mine. I want to celebrate birthdays and anniversarys and holidays with him, and I want to buy him gifts for no occasion at all, but just because I was thinking about him. I want to find the man who thinks I'm beautiful, who calls me back when I hang up on him, who will stay awake just to watch me sleep. I'm waiting for the guy who kisses my forehead, who wants to show me off to the world, who holds my hand in front of his friends. I'm waiting for the one who is constantly reminding me of how much he cares about me and how lucky he is to have me. I want the one who turns to his friends and says, "...that's him." :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel to Europe, Asia or Middle East. Even travel in the US and find small historical towns lost in time. Not into clubs or gay scene.

Favorite things

Life just has to much to offer to name one favorite!

For fun

For fun? hmmmm Movies (European), reading, writing, walk in the park, run in the mornings, a good art exhibition, drive up state for a nice lunch in a small undiscovered town, cuddle in the couch, cook dinner and host friends at home, and much more!

Last read

The Deadline.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference