Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
where is the woman i have been waiting to meet maybe she is you

In his own words

Hobbies i like to snowboard it is my main passion, just to be going down the ur face with every run being different and challenging, exciting,learning new things during the winter i try to go as much as i can,i also like live sporting events, going to beaches, walking the boardwalk, scenic drives or walks, going to the zoo, almost anything outdoors i will do, i always wanted to go skydiving it seems like a thrill, i am a gamer but not a serious gamer, maybe 3 times a week, Nexflix is my best friend because i love movies, going out to nice dinners and just getting out the house makes me happy, playing with my dog is always fun just seeing her being happy makes me happy she is so spoiled but she is like my baby, Goals i know everyone want to be a millionaire well i do too nothing new there, but however i don't want to just win the lottery or have lady luck on my side i want to work hard and earn my money, everything i got in the world i worked for it car,truck,etc etc etc what i have isn't important right now, what is important is that im a hard working man who is going to succeed in life, i will own my own business and make great money, money isn't everything but i want to be able to support my family when i have one,i want to own a house, get married start a family and be a great dad that is my goals for right now Question what makes me unique? well that is simple i don't live behind a wall of lies I'm not the best looking or the richest, but i have what 95% of all men don't have, and that is a heart filled with gold, I'm one of the last good men left who wont let you down, or play with you heart, who wants to treat you like a queen, my everything, my only, be me which means I'm a sweet heart who will capture your heart if you take the time to see past the outside and all the materialistic things and see me for me i know that you will fall in love with me and I'm not being**** or conceded i just know from people that are my friends and they cant understand why I'm single, i don't even know why I'm single i guess in these day most people look for what you have and not who you are and want the bad men, all i can say is try me out and find out and take the chance Music my taste in music is I'll pretty much listen to anything, i prefer music from the 80"s because i feel that is when music was at its best, new school rap I'm really not into, but however pop is in right now and if it has a good beat and has a good story to it then its gold to me, i really don't country not really my thing but every now and then i guess its ok.. some of my favorite artist are Guns & Roses, Nirvana, Blink 182,Drake, Maxwell,Green Day, 311, Aerosmith, Red hot chilli peppers,DJ Teisto, Bob Marley,Calvin Harris,Gwen Stefani, old Linkin Park, Maroon 5, old Michael Jackson, Temptations, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school