Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Haven't been on here in a while. Actually, I...

In his own words

Haven't been on here in a while. Actually, I had an account little while back, met someone, and it got too nutty. So I'm back for a second helping... Spring is on it's way and summer soon to follow. This will be fun. Still, no matter the season, there's a truth to this site. I can't speak for everyone, but if you're an attractive girl, with any substance at all, then an average day for you on most online dating sites is probably quite the horror. Filtering through masses of borderline bumper-sticker worthy taglines from guys whose picture vs. quality ratio could be compared to a McDonald's Value Menu: Heavy cheese, perfect buns, looks delicious, smells even better. But after only a few bites of his lackluster mispelled introduction, you're left feeling sick, drowsy, and running for the nearest bathroom. Welcome to Match! In most cases, a db's playground. Where unsuspecting girls are trampled by arrogant all-terrain tires, nauseated by Deep-V's, and shirtless bathroom photos of men whose prototypes have determined their place in the sheep species of lesser mammals...... If I'm not warm, then you haven't had the grand tour yet LOL. It's amazing what dating has become. Expecting normalcy is almost making yourself the outcast. So, while we're here, all I'd suggest is that we embrace the convenience that technology has offered our generation in what's become the latest most complicated point of intrigue we all share... Romance. But it's not all bad. In a lot of cases, if you take your time, selective, and don't smother your profile in defense mechanisms (that includes trashy photos) you are likely to come across some genuine, fun, Intelligent and real people. If you're lucky, they'll be funny too. Well I may be alota things, but one thing I'm not, is a fast food Big Mac. I don't swim in shallow waters, and I don't chase the scene. But I can party when I need to. I just hide the edgy side through clever writing. I have a Tosh like sense of humor. I like traveling, nights in, experimenting in the kitchen, making friends with complete strangers at a sushi bar, writing and singing off key at parties, showing people the better part of themselves, never minding what others think. Impressing me is humoring me, and that should come natural if you're someone for me. I was brought up very traditional and old fashioned - Respect your parents, do well in school, earn your keep, be good to your girl, and don't be a prick. I love to write, cook, and draw. Sometimes i surprise even myself and actually create something good. I'm easily pleased and pretty accepting of a lot, so i get along pretty well with everyone. As a kid I was obsessed with anything creative, and it's made me pretty well rounded with my other artistic talents. I aim to stay in shape. And more than anything, stay positive. When I'm not being inappropriate with my sarcasm, I'm a down to earth guy. I'm not hard and I don't bully my way into getting things. I'm established, well spoken and can usually talk my way around most situations, without having to lie or exaggerate things to people. I don't need a girlfriend to operate efficiently, but I love having companionship if it can exist without drama. My night life is always changing but always with friends and having fun. I have tattoos, but am usually hiding them in a suit. When I'm not going out to eat, I'm a chef in my own kitchen. I have a range of other hobbies and interests that I'll save for now. So if you took to any of this, introduce yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa and Manhattan Beach, Ventura Coast, San Diego, Baja, Santa Barbara, Miami, South America,

Favorite things

I enjoy just about anything, try and make the best out of most situations

For fun

snowboarding, travel, friends, hang with the fam since i haven't sen them in so long, different foods, there's more but i will not bore you.. ask me if your really need to know

Last read

Thinking for a change



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask and I will tell.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree