Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy that is independant, carefree, and wanting to make a difference in the world.

In his own words

Update: I have found a guy that I am looking forward to getting to know. So this account will expire in May and I am officially off the market. Good luck to you in your search! And since this space needs a minimum of 200 characters to complete, I am just typing to fill the space. OMG! How much does it take to fill out 200 characters?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals but appreciate dogs the most. My lifestyle doesn't allow for pets, but would love to have a dog again someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Summer in Saugatuck MI and winter in Fort Lauderdale FL. I work as a consultant in I.T. so travel weekly for work. BUT want to see the world. I love Chicago, NYC, Atlanta, Toronto, Key West, the Oregon Coast, and want to venture over to Europe.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My music taste includes everything but hard rock and rap. I most enjoy watching comedies, and anything on HGTV. Most times catch myself watching CNN, MSNBC, and Fox News (just to get annoyed). Actually I do so to get a balanced view.

For fun

Six times a year, you can find me at a Michigan State University football game. Most other weekends you can find me at the beach, working in the yard, hiking, biking, walking, and generally doing anything outside.

Last read

I read all day, usually work related stuff and the news. But do have a book with me on the plane to pass the time. Usually a good mystery, biography, or adventure story to escape from where I am.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In the I.T. Consulting industry and travel weekly to my work. Occasionally get to work from home, but out most Monday mornings and return Thursday night. It takes a very independant person to work with this lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not big on organized religion, but do occasionally attend a very spiritual Christian based church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college