Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If you're not making somebody else's life better, you're wasting your time.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Andrew. I'm 30, and work for a local recycling company. Just like a lot of people, I have trouble what to write in this part, but I'll give it my best lol. I am a pretty simple guy. I try to see the good in every situation and in people that I meet. I am very hard working, loyal, honest, reliable. I try to make people around me laugh and smile whenever I can. I firmly believe that it's the small and simple things in life that are the most important. My family is very important to me, and we are very close. I have two nephews who I love to be around whenever I get the chance. I love the outdoors and try to spend as much time outside as possible, from the beach to the woods, to going on motorcycle rides. I love music and going to see concerts when I can. I'm also a huge Philly sports fan, especially the flyers! I love to cook and relax at home with Netflix, and equally enjoy heading out for the night. I'm pretty casual and easy going. A typical t shirt and jeans kinda guy. :) I went to art school, but settled for a career where I get to work with my hands. I lived in old city Philly for about 3 years, and realized I am not a city guy at all! :) I have a lot of tattoos, but I don't fit the stereotype at all! Not sure what else to write, but if you would like to talk sometime, send me a message!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 2 year old Shibu Inu and yellow lab mix that i adopted. Her name is Malie and is the greatest dog in the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors, flyers or phillies game, a new restaurant, anywhere fun!

Favorite things

Music, the flyers and phillies, playing with my dog. TV shows: dexter, parenthood, the office. Movies: 127 hours, 180 degrees south, into the wild.

For fun

I like anything outside. I grew up surfing and spending time at the beach. Phillies games for sure! I am always up for a concert anywhere. I also like to draw, get a good movie from Netflix, travel even if just on the weekends.

Last read

newspaper, Being Peace



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I drive a truck for a local recycling company, but plan to finish getting my degree this spring
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Philadelphia area, but now live in Delco pa. I'm about 90% irish with some german.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was never very religious, but respect and like learning about all different types.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've gone to Penn State, DCCC, and The Art Institute of Philadelphia, and am hoping to go back to Penn State Delco