Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Navarre, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Gulf Breeze, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Any nice guys around? I cannot seem to find any! Please inquire within.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can laugh and have a good time when it's time. Some business more play I guess you'd say. I'm really looking forward to exploring some of the creeks in the panhandle this summer, I love to kayak it is my favorite outdoor activity. Until I am introduced to a new one I might like better. I even went out and bought those toe shoes and have so far served as a sound purchase. I now have three pair. Integrity is a big deal with me. You can't have a peaceful relationship without trust. I know I'm grown but I absolutely love Harry Potter. I'm an avid movie collector and generally watch one before bed. My parents are great role models on life and wonderful people through and through. I'm very family oriented looking for the same. Considering I have a toddler so I'd say that one's ironclad. My child will not meet you before my parents do. I want to do so much that's out there in this world. See all I can and have good company while I do this. I want a partner who is supportive of my pursuits. ( i hate proof reading these things becauser it seems like almost every sentence satrts with "I") ugh! I hope to have my own hobby shop/learning annex one day. I love to bake and paint and cook. i also enjoy a little bit of wood work. i like to create things with my hands. My date should be thoughtful, driven by at least one thing in life (other than money) and really like animals. i'm at a point in my life where clubs don't appeal unless i'm there with my hunny. there is such a thing as a GNO for celebrations. really i'm looking for a friend. I do want to settle down I just don't want to settle. I've noticed a trend lately of men desiring the total package and I just don't seem to understand this way of thinking! How can any person be perfect enough to be the total package? Please don't delude yourself and then expect me to follow your delusions. I'm just saying!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

i am thinking about purchasing two pets over the next year a bird for the house and a cat for my child.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i don't really have any. i'm not the kind of person who cares about where or what i am doing i'm more conscious about wether or not i'm going to enjoy the people i'm around.

Favorite things

music. i love these bands. him, cky, turbonegro clutch messugah, daniel lioneye, against me ,flogging molly dropkick murphys, bob marley, sublime, the beach boys the beatles, pink floyd. lots of fave movies. love the outdoors.

For fun

i like lots of different kinds of things and i dig trying new things all the time. i think it imortant to be a well rounded person. i'm into things from science to skateboarding. eclectic is the best word for it. i love movies and music.

Last read

my bible star magazine or a newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
my job pays my bills and that's good enough for me. i am also in school to further my education.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
i am an european cocktail with some native american thrown in here and there.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
i'm a christian i believe that God created me and sent his son Jesus to save my soul. i will not preach to you if you think that im silly for having faith then stop. if you can accept my faith whether you agree with it or not then that's copacetic.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
in the process of furthering my education.