Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What's life without a partner to share it?

In her own words

What to say about me?... I've been dedicated to my education and career goals; now that I'm at a place where my career has stabilized, I'm looking for the rest that life has to offer and someone with whom to share some of it. In my spare time, I love to hang out with friends and family, be outside in the garden/on the beach/hiking/canoeing. An occasional theater production, sporting event, or concert is always welcome. I like to think I'm fairly easy going and tend to enjoy a calm evening with friends and wine over a crowded bar or party. My family is very important to me and I am lucky to live close enough (but not too close!) to see them often. Traveling is a secret love of mine; one I get to do rarely, which makes it all the more enjoyable. What I'm looking for in a partner is still a bit of a mystery.....and I like to keep an open mind. A fun person who will laugh with me and share in the ironies of life would be a great start. Someone who likes to learn and explore new things, enjoys having conversations about anything or nothing, and is equally passionate about his work would be ideal. I'm not looking for permanent right away, but a partner in crime and friend is always nice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Brewpubs (for the relaxed atmosphere and food more than anything), Downtown canal, IMA gardens, Mass Ave Domestically: Greenville, SC (a little random) and Peachtree City, GA Internationally: Italy and France


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I'm not picky about my music and will listen to pretty much anything that's not heavy metal, rap, or elevator music. My favorite foods = Italian, Mexican, Indian, Greek, American...the list could go on forever! I also love to read (when I can).

For fun

Movies are always fun and a nice way to kick-back, but being outdoors on a nice and sunny day beats all. I love to hike and canoe (my favorite is Turkey Run State Park) and working outside in the yard.

Last read

Fortunately for my patients, my latest reads are usually journal articles or reviews about the latest in medical information. Not always thrilling topics of conversation, but frequently interesting (I think).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral