Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-60 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice guy, friendship first!

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I'm a warm ,caring, happy woman who works hard but likes to unwind and would like to find a nice guy to hang out with.I have no drama,no exes, I'm not into drugs and I'm not a drinker although I was raised around a bar and have no problems if you want to drink a little. I like to shoot pool, bowl, go to the movies, love to fish , be outdoors doing just about anything!!!! I like to walk ,hike, camp, love to ride horses. But also will go hunting or target shooting with you if you want to take me! I'm a sports fan so will watch tv with you or will let you watch with the guys and I will go with the girls! Want to meet someone easy going kindhearted likes to have fun, with common interest a serious side with a laughter side that is much bigger! Just want to be able to be friends first! If something develops stronger then we have made the right choice!!! I'm a OR nurse who is currently working and staying in Louisville, KY. would like to find cool place to play pool and nice guy to hang out with. Would like to find someone to laugh with I'm a very outgoing person also have an affectionate side to me! Mostly I'm a country girl living in the city, have boots and high heels!!!!! LOL

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We had several dogs, usually big dogs, german shepards,pit bulls,labs, all have passed! We just had several expensive salt water fish,star fish live sea erchants that we lost when our filtering sytem got clogged, so for now we have zero pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eating anyplace that has hotwings,seafood,or a good steak.Visiting any zoo,museum or park.Sometimes just watching Sons of Anarchy,SVU laworder,The Mentalist. Going to Florida beachs, Amusement parks.


Ivy Tech Community College–Southwest, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country music,some rock in roll,anything but rap/head banging music. I love to ride horses. But playing pool is my passion, If I didn't have to work I would live in the country,ride horses and play pool in my own house! LOL

For fun

I love to shoot pool,target shoot or see a good movie. I like to ride horses, play cards and site see.I like the outdoors,fish,camp,hunt,hike or just sit at home relax. Will try most anything once!

Last read

I read the newspaper all the time or I read medical books.Have read 50 shades of grey and now reading the second one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been an operating room RN for the last 13 years in a trauma 2 hospital. Now working in Louisville hospital , Love it !!!!!!!!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Indian,Irish,German American!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference