Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It happens

In his own words

I am a man who isn’t afraid to work hard for the things he loves. I live for a good challenge and I tend to be attracted to the things that don’t come easily. I remind myself everyday to not take life seriously and to always laugh. Didn’t Van Wilder say, “You shouldn't take life too seriously. You'll never get out alive.” I was born and raised in the Bay Area, and went to Chico State. I am a CPA. I love my career and am extremely goal oriented and driven. More importantly, I think life is about making connections and making the most out of every opportunity. I play as hard as I work. You can find me rooting for the Oakland A’s at the ballpark, at CrossFit, training for the next Tough Mudder, biking through the wine county, or kicking it with my friends in the City. I love to travel. I have traveled to Europe but have not spent much time in any one country. I would like to go back someday and really explore Italy and Spain. Lately, I have trying to see as many states as possible; it is my goal to travel to see all 30 Major League baseball stadiums with my best friend. Some of the best trips though, are spontaneous weekends in Pine Mountain Lake or Tahoe with just beer, friends, and good barbeque. Whether I’m going out in the City or getting caught in a good book, I make sure I’m having fun. I’m looking for a woman who values honesty and is quick to share an adventure. I want a woman who is passionate about what she does and is chasing her dreams. I want a woman who loves to laugh as much as I do and who can blow me away with a creative, witty personality. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Monterey, Tahoe


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My life wouldn’t be the same without cheeseburgers, family, friends, a good challenge/goal, trips with my buddies, and my bicycle.

For fun

Crossfit, Going to A's games, Reading, riding my bike

Last read

East of Eden, The Notebook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree