Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Still Hopeful

In her own words

I am past the bar scene as a way of meeting people, although I'd gladly spend time at a small bar with friends. Even better if there is live music. I have varied taste in music and can appreciate all kinds, even if I don't particularly like the genre, although when it comes to live music, I'll listen to anything. There's something electric about it. That being said, I'm an aspiring guitar player (read: I have no idea what I'm doing, but I want to learn). I am a mom of one and a doctoral student; between the two, I am generally pretty busy. I love to laugh, admire intelligence and hard work and am responsible for myself and my son physically, emotionally and financially. I am not looking for anyone to "take care" of me, rather I am looking for a friend to talk to, laugh with and just have fun. I enjoy a lot of different things and believe in making the most of whatever you have. I'm definitely an optimist and looking for the same. I get that we all have bad days and go though rough times. But aside from that, I'm not interested in someone who would rather see the world in a negative light. That being said, I'm human and I'm not going to portray myself as someone who is perfect. I figure if I'm going to meet someone here, I'm going to be upfront about myself - both the good and the bad: I am a mom. My son is my priority. I think I'm attractive and sexy and part of that is because I'm real and accept myself as I am. If you are looking for a health conscious gym nut, I'm not the one for you. I do like to eat healthy for the most part, but I also like cheeseburgers, chocolate and ice cream on occasion. I'd rather be active by working in my yard, taking long walk and playing with my son instead of spending time in a gym. I like being silly. Sarcasm is one of my many talents, but it is never mean spirited. I like soft kisses that linger, holding hands and just talking. I like going for long walks to nowhere and talking about everything and nothing in particular. And I also love long, hard, passionate kisses that make me moan. I'm pretty open and I am not afraid to let someone know what I like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral