Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 5 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
is it possible to have a love affair that lasts forever?" - AW

In her own words

I think I'm looking for the same thing everyone else is...that one big love, a happily ever after, my soul mate. we may call it different things but when you see an old couple that is as deeply in love now, as they were when they first met, they've been through good and bad times together. whatever that special thing is...I’m pretty sure that's what I want. About me: I’m smart but more importantly, I think comedy/humor/laughter is the most important thing in life. From its healing, uplifting and bonding power to the philosophy that “Nothing is Sacred”; we should be able to laugh at anything and everything. I love learning and experiencing new things, seriously, my intellectual curiosity is limitless. I keep myself busy with a lot of different activities, pushing myself to grow in new and different ways. Novelty is very hard for me to turn down, which makes NYC the perfect playground for me. My mom says there is a time and place for everything, so I've developed a pretty flexible personality that fits in a lot of different social settings; I also get along with people from a wide variety of backgrounds. I go rock climbing, play volleyball, try new restaurants, and go out dancing on a weekly basis. At a lower frequency, I absolutely LOVE going to the opera and the ballet. I prefer movies that make me laugh or think. I’ve traveled extensively and am dying to see well…everything else. About my date: Overall, I think I’m looking for an equal or an equivalent. To the outside world, you are probably the classic "guy's guy"...your sense of humor is more Stiffler than Oz, but your values are more Captain American than Iron Man... Regardless of the structure of this sentence, I swear I spend most of my conscious time grounded in reality. =) You probably live life in a big way and to those that don't know you well; you may appear to be larger than life. Your inner circle knows that beneath the surface, you are deeply caring and devoted to the people and values that matter most to you. At this point in your life, you are ready for a meaningful relationship. I’m not sure when I stopped describing you and started describing myself...I guess you and I have a quite a bit in common. But if you really are anything like me, you will embrace our differences as an opportunity to learn more about life from a whole different POV.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I foster senior dogs at the end of life through the Fospice program at Foster Dogs NYC and help raise puppies to become guide dog through the Early Socialization program at Guiding Eyes for the Blind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

rio is the luckiest city in the world & tokyo is the city of the future...i have been to every continent, except antarctica, brrr...even though i've been to a lot of countries and explored many cities...NYC is my first and true love


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

ali g, south park, eddie izzard, george carlin, The Beatles, SEAN PAUL! dancing to hip hop & dancehall reggae, i have a weakness for molten chocolaty things with vanilla ice cream, mmmm

For fun

rock climbing, volleyball, dancing, tv, off-beat or funny films, the opera, ballet, stand-up, big time foodie, basic domesticity, exploring and discovering cultural microcosms in the city and sometimes doing nothing is just pure bliss

Last read

"How is your brain like a zebra?" - new book about neuroscience Just started "A brief history of time" - classic book about the unified theory of physics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a financial analyst on a software sales team at a large tech firm.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Bengali and Tamil. My parents broke all the rules when they eloped and their romanticism passed on to i'm looking for my big love story...dude, where's my soulmate!? ha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe in organized religion, my religion is kindness.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, NYU Stern School of Business BS, Biomedical Engineering, minor Computer Science, Rutgers University