Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am definitely spontaneous and open to try different things. I appreciate adventure as much as the calmness of a quiet evening. I've played pool since I was four and love a challenge. I would love to meet someone around my age or a bit older who can turn me on to new things. I am well traveled with an adventurous spirit and very comfortable in my own skin. I can dress up for a nice evening out on the town or kick back in my sweats and enjoy a movie night with my honey. I appreciate a man with class, style and good taste and would love someone who can get along and be social in various settings, whether they pertain to work or social gatherings. If you are smart, honest, a good communicator and not about have a chance to get my attention. I am looking for my lover and best friend. I am self reliant and independent. My ideal man will have similar qualities and a great sense of humor to boot. I am not looking for someone to complete me or take care of me but rather to complement my life. My perfect match doesn't have to be perfect but he has to be perfect for me. He has to be emotionally and financially stable. One more VERY IMPORTANT thing...I am 5"7 with long legs and love to wear my sexy heels...please don't deprive must be at least 5"9...... PREFERABLY TALLER. Please gentlemen understand...what is good for the goose is also good for the gander... looks are not everything but having pictures is important and I will not respond to profiles that do not have them or look as if the pictures are 10 years old.....your personality will ultimately be the winning factor but the physical chemistry has to be there. I also understand that winks are an ice breaker that allows you to reach out without too much investment...but come on guys...take a chance!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am spontaneous and love going on weekend trips and vacations whenever possible. Loredo, Pismo, Napa and San Francisco are always fun trips.....especially with the right company.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like trying new places to eat, you can take me to your favorite spot or we can discover one together. Great music, good flicks, comedy shows, little crazy hole in the wall joints, fine dining, hanging out with friends and family to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy all water sports...and am a water baby! I love everything about the beach, swimming, drives along the coast, laying out, going for walks, etc.. My passion is scuba diving and quads....!

Last read

L.A Times and Los Angeles Magazine. I love to keep current on news and overall topics, new places, food and movie reviews, concerts in town, art exibits, etc.. As far as books, the last book I read was The Kite Runner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in New York and brought up in Venezuela. My Father was French and my Mother is of Czechoslovakian and Middle Eastern origin. Due to the above I am fluent in French and Spanish....yes, I am a foxy exotic mutt! LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I spent the first nine years of education in Venezuela due to my father's job and then came back to New York where I completed High School. I then was offered a scholarship to A.S.U. where I received my B.A. and also played basketball.