Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
HELP! Only 2 days left! Let's find each other before my subscription runs out!

In his own words

...Looking for love with one and only one woman (I tried dating two once as a teen--never again! Learned my lesson early.) A long marriage ended mostly amicably less than 2 years ago. I'm ready to make a wiser choice this time. I will not settle for a LTR that is not nourishing, fulfilling, fun, passionate, and honest. I thrive on being in nature, swimming in the ocean, walking and hiking, and mountain biking. I seek new experiences, love to learn both intellectually and physically-- I'm slowly learning to ride the unicycle, and picked up a bit of juggling in the last year. I'm also getting back into the awesome craft of glassblowing. I have a great, flexible work life with a balance of creativity and analytic thinking, am gratified by colleagues' respect, and glad to see positive ripples in the world that flow from the work. I am looking for someone to join me in life adventures, fun, and deep, respectful, passionate love. I don't believe in instant "chemistry", as it can take time invested in getting to know someone for more than lust to arise. --And I see nothing wrong with lust--its essential--but I don't require that it arrive via a lightning bolt on a first date. I don't believe in DIsney magic or Disney endings, but I do believe in experiencing and enjoying life as fully as possible, wisely, whenever possible. So, I am comfortable with both intimacy and space, with sharing and with independence--and look to find a comfortable rhythm and balance between these in a loving, evolving relationship.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

let's find some new ones


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Ghazal music, family, chocolate

For fun

chase parked cars

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I develop prevention programs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference