Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for...a Beautiful Soul...

In his own words

I was raised in Europe and the US. My character and tastes are a mish-mash of the Old and New World. I believe in doing right and living a life with purpose, but I also have a fierce belief that no-one has the right to tell another what to believe or how to live. What I miss most about Europe...Swiss chocolate, being able to DRIVE to three countries in the same day, girls wearing dresses and smiling back. What I love about the US...the unmatched feeling that you can be whatever you want, the right to tell others to bugger off if they tell you what you should or should not do, the unbelievable beauty of the country...just drive across it once...oh, and girls who wear dresses and smile back...yes, there are a few revolutionaries out there. If you haven't figured it out, I am a romantic. I believe in beauty, fun, goodness, and family. I believe marriage should be the inevitable result of two people finding a whole that is greater than the sum of the two individuals. It SHOULD be magical. If words resonate with you believe dresses can be worn on days besides weddings and first communions believe kids should be raised by their parents, not, and in your deepest heart you actually look forward to doing this like the idea of sitting on a park bench when you're 86, holding your sweetheart's hand, smiling and feeling how lucky you are believe in and are on a spiritual journey towards a great loving source ....and, ...oh think I'm cute, then write me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am brand new to NoCal (though not Cali) and am just starting to look for a great sushi place, the perfect latte and a good place for beginners to windsurf. Fav travel destinations: Hawaii, Caribbean, Australian Outback, Hong Kong, Rome...

Favorite things

Travel, R&B, Top 40, Blues, even a lil' opera, loooooove sushi...

For fun

Kite boarding, scuba…hmmm, actually almost any water sport...long drives, trying new restaurants, chillaxing at local coffee shop, weekend getaways to beach, windsurfing, and hiking...cuddling with that special someone...

Last read

Proof of Heaven, Success is not an Accident, "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho. The Old onto the New Testament. The Essential Koran



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral