Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Shaun If you type Sean or Shawn to me,...

In his own words

I'm Shaun If you type Sean or Shawn to me, expect a stink eye with a scrunched up nose look Almost 100% Irish I work for a property management company in Philadelphia I'm fluent in both English and Sarcasm Studying at Rutgers Love the Phillies, Eagles, and Flyers I have a parrot; how neat is that? Totally own the complete Harry Potter series, Lord of the Rings, and True Blood on Blue Ray Dislike people who look down upon others I've traveled all over the United States, every island in the Caribbean, Puerto Rico, Jamaica, Bahamas, and Ireland I'm looking to meet new people, great friends, and see where this roads takes me Fall is my favorite season; who doesn't enjoy a good bonfire? Love camping, exercising, and any other outdoor activities I'm in Philadelphia quite often; exploring and coming across new restaurants and bars I'm so glad this website has a spell check I have over 30k songs on my computer; please don't tell the FCC I eat in the bath tub, ha! No, I'm begin serious I like Katy Perry and Paramore :x I really don't have the attention span or interest to sit down and read a novel. If you do, high five for you. My taste in movies is all over the charts. I've seen every movie on AFI's top 100 movies of all time. Can I get a what what? Music is probably the most diverse thing about me. An extremely wide variety. Isaac Newton would be proud of such a colorful spectrum. I have a sign autographed picture from Britney Spears (don't ask) You should message me if: You appreciate a good beard You appreciate awesome boots You think Portlandia is hilarious You like to go on adventures You like cheese plates You like Harry Potter You appreciate expensive cocktails at a speakeasy You actually know what a speakeasy is You approve of gay marriage and you're pro-choice You're a superb dresser You think Fall is the best season You're a big dork or have nerd like tendencies You actually took the time to read my whole page You aren't an emotional train wreck You aren't a stage five clinger You know all of the lyrics to Mo Money Mo Problems You're a beer snob with a taste for IPA's Your eyebrows don't touch Your teeth don't look like a booby trap You laughed out loud while reading my page. Why so serious? ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Last read

The Epic of Gilgamesh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral