Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anybody remember laughter?

In his own words

I'm a very curious sort of person. I'm intrigued by ideas, by personalities, by talents and intellects. I love to engage people and be engaged as well. I'm a guy that's pretty well-liked and have a vast number of deep and casual friends. I make sure they know that they'll always get the real me, and not a "version" of me that isn't truthful. I'm the kind of guy that goes to bat when someone needs a few bucks or a couch to crash on in a pinch. I love to make plans, and to go out and see people, but I also like hanging out at home, too. I think my ideal match would be a caring, intelligent woman with a whip-smart sense of humor and some amazing talents. The standard things people look for, more or less. It would be great to have someone that I could really devote myself to as a true partner. I truly do believe that to get, you have to give, and I'll give the world to someone that I love. If you're a zombie bachelorette, that's even better. Technically, I'm Jewish, but I'm a little more Jew-ish these days, more spiritual than religious. I did have a badass Bar Mitzvah back in the day, though, so if you like your bagel with lox or without, I'll roll either way. Now, I like 'em all, tall or small, but many people have asked me about the height situation. After giving it some careful consideration, I've purposely decided to hover around the five-foot-seven-inch range. It's sort of my way of giving back by being green, utilizing less of Mother Earth's dwindling resources and potentially taking up less landfill down the line. Unlike my 5'10" or above brothers, I have also decided to needlessly avoid worrying my future partner over the possibility of any dangerous door bumping accidents, cloud gas inhalation and clumsy dancing mishaps. Rest easy, ladies. Personally, I say why take the unnecessary gambles, y'know?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace can be fun. Well, except maybe jail (not that I've been, I'm just sayin'... no judgment, though.)


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Music: Def Leppard, Huey Lewis, Van Halen, Mozart, anything heard on KJAZZ. Movies: "After Hours" (or anything by Scorsese), "The Game, "Deep Cover," "My Bodyguard," "Brain Donors" Foods: Italian, pizza, American/diner, Chinese, Japanese, etc.

For fun

I love going to the movies. I'm just as cool going out for some low-key plans as I am hanging out at home. I go to restaurants, concerts, comedy clubs, outer space, dive bars, you name it. I'm also a longtime musician (guitars/keys/string

Last read

My favorite book is a compilation of "US Weekly" pieces, specifically the section entitled "Stars, They're Just Like Us." A pretty universal tale, I think. No, seriously, I like a wide range of fiction and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I freelance as a writer and researcher/editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference