Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 49-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, creative, fun-loving woman seeks best friend/companion to share a lifetime of love, adventures, activities, and conversation

In her own words

I'm logical and structured by day and active and creative by night. I enjoy working out at the gym, lifting weights, jogging on the treadmill (well not really) or shooting hoops (now this is fun). In the summer I enjoy cycling in the metroparks, kayaking in the lake and playing tennis. Fall is my favorite time of year to take long drives and enjoy the trees and nature. Whenever we hit the road - winter, spring, summer, or fall, I love to take my camera with me to capture the moments. Thanks to digital photography, I also enjoy printing and framing my own photos. These photos include my family and friends, animals, nature, vacation shots and everyday life. And speaking of everyday life, I'd like to find a best friend, companion, and life long partner to share it with. To me that would mean going to the store (grocery or home improvement - don't let that scare you - I can go clothes shopping myself), putting on some jeans and going out to eat at a local sports pub/cafe or slipping on a dress and heels and going to a nice restaurant or event, or cooking at home together, going to the movies or a concert, watching a ballgame, going to an art fair or to church on Sunday. I am looking for that one special guy who wants one special woman. When in a relationship with me, you will find me to be a very affectionate, loyal, loving, caring and fun person. I am one who will greet you at the door with a big hug and a kiss or lean over in the car and put my arms around you. I will also do nice little things to let you know I'm thinking about you. My family is important to me. I don't have children of my own, but I enjoy all my nieces and nephews and their unique personalities. I also like animals and my cat is great company, but his conversation is lacking. He just keeps meowing and I don't have a clue what he is saying, but I'm really a good listener. My favorite quote since I was young... Love is patient and kind. Love is not jealous or boastful or proud or rude. It does not demand its own way. It is not irritable, and it keeps no record of being wronged. It does not rejoice about injustice but rejoices whenever the truth wins out. Love never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstance. Three things will last forever—faith, hope, and love—and the greatest of these is love. (If we all find it maybe the world will be a better place.) If I've peaked your interest after reading my profile send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I only have 2 cats. One to keep me company and the second cat to keep the first cat company. I like dogs when I get to know them and they get to know me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would enjoy driving up the east coast towards Vermont or down south to the Ocean or possibly visiting the Grand Canyon. I am not one to lay on the beach I'd rather run by the shore.

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy, but also enjoy good food. One of my favorites is a really good pizza. My favorite pizza place is the same as Drew Carey's. Other favorites include: Red, Blue Green, HGTV, comedies, music, my Mac, and my guitar.

For fun

When I'm not enjoying the outdoors I am indoors working on home improvement projects. I've put down a pergo floor and painted my office, kitchen and bathroom - it's quite a colorful place.

Last read

I enjoy reading short stories and woodworking and fitness magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an operations manager for a professional firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and attended Catholic school. I have a strong faith in God and try to go to church on a regular basis. Faith is good for your character.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral