Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 350 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Great Life Together

In his own words

Hi my name is Bobby to friends and family. I live in Phoenix but spend a lot of time during the summer on the coast in Southern Ca. I grew up in a small town in Kentucky and graduated from law school at the University of Ky. I moved to Phoenix in 1992 and have been in the real estate business since then. I work out and eat healthy. I hike, swim, and walk - when I am not in the gym or when traveling. I love going to spas when on vacation. I like grilling out on the back patio when the weather is great. I have a pool table and a basketball court and enjoy playing pool or shooting baskets with friends. I enjoy the adventure of traveling and would love to travel to foreign countries with that special someone. I have a custom motor home and enjoy taking trips in it. I like to go to the ocean, national parks, the Grand Canyon and other scenic places. I have a very outgoing playful personality. I love humor and will make you laugh and keep you smiling. I can talk to anyone about anything. Nothing is off limits. Sometimes I will say something outrageous just to get someone started or pull a practical joke to have a little fun. It will not take you too long to see the little mischievous boy in me. I have a huge heart and always root for the underdog. I am considerate, thoughtful, generous, and try to always acknowledge thoughtful acts of others. I believe good manners is very important. Now the most important part, the type of woman I am looking for! First a woman who would enjoy sharing the lifestyle I have described. I appreciate a beautiful woman who has a sense of style and fashion but I am NOT looking for a SUPER high maintenance type. Formal education is not as important as emotional intelligence. A woman who is smart enough to recognize what a great I am LOL. I'm looking for an attractive woman with a SWEET and WARM spirit. I also prefer a woman who is fit enough to keep up with me and enjoys exercising and preparing healthy meals together. I am very affectionate and love cuddling for hours, holding hands when we are together and always greeting each other with a warm embrace and kiss. Falling asleep in each others arms and waking up that way too! Finding a wonderful life partner is a priority for me. I would not want to place a geographic limit on finding a great love. I still believe in a love of epic proportions. Did I forget to tell you what an old fashioned romantic I am? LOL Bobby

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference