Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this... But I am kind of a Big Deal

In his own words

The Short and Sweet: I LOVE... exploring new restaurants and coffee shops, dancing and pretending I know how to salsa, playing sports going to games. But most importantly, I love to laugh so hard that I have to make an effort to stop because my stomach hurts. The Little More Detailed: I used to do standup comedy and worked as a sex counselor for teens and young adults (yes some of the conversations were as crazy as you are likely imagining them to be). I quickly realized a passion for working with youth and changed gears toward education. Over the past year, I have finished graduate school and transitioned from the wild party scene to filling my life with things that are more meaningful. I grew up playing sports year around and it's a hard habit to break. So, I am always trying to find a new park, court, or league to play in. I hope to meet someone who too loves sports or can at least pretend to know what a field goal is. I am looking for someone to grow and learn with. Humor is very important to me... I spend the majority of my day laughing. I hope to meet someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can laugh at themselves. Low Points: This online stuff really glamorizes everyone. But let's be honest. None of us are nearly as amazing as the pitch we give ourselves. So, for the sake of not taking myself too seriously, I will share a something I am genuinely struggling with. I have spent the past year in NYC and am now moving back to LA. Being a CA native in NYC has been a struggle trying to adapt to the glaringly apparent restroom shortage. On several occasions, I have found myself sprinting in a panic down crowded avenues.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am thinking about getting a lab in the near future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach... Santa Monica (3rd street)... Venice... Lakers Games


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, Breaking Bad, Modern Family Music: Anything that doesn't say n**** every other word

For fun

I really like to play sports (basketball, tennis, football, volleyball, pretend to golf) Starting August I plan to go camping once every month for the next 12 months. (rain, snow, shine.. doesn't matter) Movies, Bar Hop, Restaurants, etc..

Last read

Life of Pi, Kite Runner, Flowers for Algernon It is a little embarrassing to admit but I was addicted to the The Game of Thrones series (A song of Ice and Fire)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral