Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Gulfport, MS, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Biloxi, MS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken! ;-)

In her own words

Hi, I apologize for not responding, I have been offline for a while. I am looking for someone to spend some time with and see where it goes. I moved to this area a couple of years ago and still learning my way around. You should also know that I'm not on here very much, as I'm usually very busy with work! I have decided to try to change that. As for things I like, I like playing, dancing, four-leaf clovers, New Orleans, fleur-de-lis, driving (while singing)and apparently, building furniture. I love target shooting, but I honestly don't know a whole lot about the different types of guns! And yes, I do own a .357! I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie, so I am always looking for new adventures. Finally found some people to go sky-diving, if you are interested! I love working out whenever I can. I have more tools than most guys I know (dad is proud! Lol!)! I love tennis and golf, but it's been a while since I've played. I also have a penchant for sociology and psychology. I also speak a little French and Farsi. I understand much more of both than I can speak. I should also tell you that I don't/can't cook! Lol! I have been a nurse since 1996, mostly in ICU, surgery, and management. Most recently, ER. I was a contract nurse for 8 of those years, mostly on night shift, hence my weird humor. I've lived in a lot of places and learned a lot in a relatively short life. I lived in Mississippi until I was 23, and since then, I've lived in New Orleans, Dallas, San Francisco,Minneapolis, and Los Angeles. I'm more into the "Green" side of politics. I'm very into recycling to help out this world we are destroying. I care much more about a person's character qualities than superficial looks. But there does have to be some chemistry. I'm certainly not perfect and I don't pretend to be. People have told me that I am practical more than emotional. I try to live by the "Golden Rule" of "Do Unto Others as You Would Have Them Do Unto You." I rarely get jealous. Please don't confuse hospitality with something more. If you are my friend, I am fiercely protective. If I left out anything, just ask. I'm more than happy to share my opinion. Also, before engaging me in a conversation about politics, please know I have very strong feelings about Middle Eastern policies, as I have many close Middle Eastern friends. I would like to meet people who like to have fun, but know when to mean business. I'm looking to improve my life, so I do not want people around me who will bring me down. Happy upbeat people only, please! I work a lot so I really don't have a lot of free time, but I am striving to change that. I will NOT tolerate drama or games, so if you bring it, you will be gone! I absolutely have NO time for that! No exceptions!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a diabetic cat, who is like my child.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area, so I am looking for places to check out. I love to travel, and I hope to do a lot more of it!


University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson, MS

Favorite things

Friends, Seinfeld, Charmed. I like to catch Discovery and Travel when I can. I stay too busy to watch anything new. I HATE reality shows!!! For music, I like a very wide variety.

For fun

Movies - Comedy mostly and action. "Office Space," "Happy Gilmore" Anything Adam Sandler or Ben Stiller. I also like "Wanted," "Hero," "The Matrix," "Hitman," "Ironman," and "Mr. and Mrs. Smith."

Last read

Work stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college