Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Okay honestly wow me with you not your bs charm be honest I've heard I'm beautiful and all that BS before just be you, tired of the bs

In her own words

My name is Dondi, I am very well rounded. I like to play sports, work out, listen to lots of different kinds of music, boat, fish, motocross, big trucks, nice cars, classic cars, motorcycles, camping, skating, tattoos, football, cooking, boating, surfing, hanging out, and having fun. I am a college graduate of an A.S. and an A.A. in the medical field. I work in the Operating Room at Saint Vincent's doing all kinds of surgeries, I love my job! I have a son he is 4 and he is amazing, he is and will always come first in my life, and because of that I wont settle for just any guy. I am far from high maintenance, I love looking good, but also I'm not scared to get my hands dirty, there's nothing I'm not willing to try. I'm one of the guys, but I know when to be a lady. I am told that I am very honest there's no secrets with me there's really no point I feel things either are or aren't no point in maybe and I don't like to play games. It is what it is (Id est qoud est)! I like a man that is far from lazy, a little bit country, and a little bit rocking roll ha ha and totally dorky fun. Loves to have lots of fun in lots of different ways. Sweet to me and not a push over for others. Most importantly honest I don't deal with liars can't stand it and wont stand for it. I hate drama so don't bring it around me. You must care about your appearance, I want to look my best for you and you should want to do the same for me. I want someone who is serious about being in a committed relationship. Fairy tales are for children not for grown adults, I don't want some Cinderella story I want what I want and wont settle! What do I want in a relationship? Passion, honesty, trust, faithfulness, friendship, someone that we could spend allot of time with each other and not get sick of one another but at the same time can spend time apart doing our own thing, someone that we could sit together in perfect silence and be content, someone that you could talk to about anything and everything and not be judged, PDA is awesome two people that can't take their hands off of each other even after years is the most amazing thing ever, and to be happy in that relationship and always have fun with each other. So on that note if you are done having kids, don't like kids, and are over 40, get jealous, are controlling, are lazy, act like your 90, live at home with mommy, don't have your stuff together, don't have your own friends, are needy, and whatever other bs don't contact me! If your strong willed and wanna go for it Id love to meet ya ask me out for a date and lets see what kinda match we would make! Some quotes to live by: *Live life to the fullest every day or die trying! *Imperfection is beauty, madness is genuis and its better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring! * Relationships of all kind are like sand held in your hand.Held loosely, with a open hand, the sand remains where it is.The minute you close your hand and squeeze tightly to hold on, the sand trickles through your fingers. You may hold on to some of it but most will be spilled. A relationship is like that held loosely, with respect and freedom for the other person, it is likely to remain intact. But hold on too tightly, too possessively, and the relationship slips away and is lost forever. *when you look at me you jump to a particular set of conclusions. It?s human nature to make assumptions based on appearance. It?s an outdated primal instinct born of our need to quickly assess our surroundings. Of course, in this modern era, those assumptions tend to be very wrong? and often quite hurtful. It happens to me a lot and I bet it happens to you all the time. *I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. *The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a rose haired tarantula named Tula. She is very sweet and a beautiful miss understood creature.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beaches, and Mandarin and hanging out with the coolest guy on earth, ...... My son Lyric


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I love cooking, hanging out, sports, music, having fun, and enjoying life. Ohio State Buckeyes, Florida State football and UFC!!!!!!

For fun

I love doing stuff out doors. Surfing, skating, camping, fishing, boating, football, mudding, music, pool, swimming, beach, hiking, working out, cooking, horror movies, shooting my gun, going to watch the races, motorcycles, and anything active.

Last read

I'm currently reading Watchers by Dean Koontz, I love reading horror, biographys, and anything that can grab my attention quickly and keep it. My favorite book is The Giver by Lois Lowry. My guilty pleasure is reading famous quotes and useless facts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a college graduate of an A.S. and an A.A. in the medical field. I work in the Operating Room at Saint Vincent's doing all kinds of surgeries.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German, and Dutch.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I am a college graduate of an A.S. and an A.A. in the medical field. And when time is right I will continue my education, BS, MS, who knows maybe even PHD.